Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome prompt courteous communication
Property
Perfect away from everything getaway! Peaceful, cozy, beautiful, close by many attractions yet tucked away in tranquility!
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly
Property
Drive way was ruff but really liked the cabin. Grandkids want to live there. It was what we was hoping for. Happy with the cabin.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Elizabeth City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Friendly and thoughtful!
Property
Great little hide away!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Robin has been great and very helpful in every way.
Property
No complaints about the property except for the front door lock. A little difficult to make it work. Everything else has been great.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Was a wonderful stay the grandbabies loved the playset the adults spent more time on the porch than anywhere else was a very enjoyable experience
View Property: Trails End
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were so kind and helpful. The property was perfect!
Property
I absolutely love this Bungalow. The layout is perfect. The views are amazing! So peaceful. The cabin is clean, cozy and great for families.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
East Earl, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
we really liked the peaceful setting of the cabin
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful. Easy communication.
Property
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great..staff.cleaniness.and location
Property
Great area ...beautiful property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was in a good area. It was very simple to drive to Chattanooga from the cabin. The hot tub was clean. The chalet had everything and the furnishings were very nice. The driveway might need a little attention since it is steep and gravel only. Overall, this is a great place and we will definitely return.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful and helpful! Definitely coming back!
Property
Its just what I needed, a quiet place in the mountains with excellent A/C, great internet, and comfortable beds!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was clean and organized
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Dothan, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and excellent communication!
Property
It was awesome with a beautiful view! We loved every minute!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Only spoke with someone over the phone but they were very polite & informative.
Property
Very clean & comfortable place. We enjoyed everything except the fire pit outside. It rained while we were there. Maybe next time.
View Property: The Shed
Deltona, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. A great team to make sure everything went well.
Property
Perfect place....we all like separate rooms with bathrooms and the view was lovely. Everything worked great.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was very quick and easy!
Property
Very clean with outstanding views!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
McDonough, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Lively
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Robin was helpful with everything. She was very patient with my questions and lack of technology experience. Our phone calls and texts were friendly. Again I tend to ask a lot of questions several times. And she was always willing to answer anything. Thanks again
Property
My husband will be traveling several times a year to Chattanooga and we have adult children living within 45 minutes from the area. This house was a perfect location for anything anyone needed. Food, 5 minute drive to downtown and twenty minutes to my husband work. Also love having the extra space for those that needed to work for a bit away from the rest of the family. The house is clean and wonderfully decorated.
View Property: Porch Perfect
Foster City , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Lights
Montevello, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
It was super cute and the view was amazing
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic View Home/Cloud 9