Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We rented the three contiguous houses and enjoyed them very much. They are in great condition and well furnished with everything you need, including soap, etc., which you often do not find in rentals. The view of the river is fantastic.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay in Chattanooga, TN at Pot Point Cabin. The accommodations were very comfortable and had a wonderful view of the TN River.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Story book A-frame cabin Reminiscent of the fairy gardens you will find in nearby Rock City, our cabin getaway was nothing short of spectacular. I was even more pleased with our choice when we pulled up. This place is so CUTE! The property was easy to locate. I would classify the area as semi secluded, as there is one house in sight through the trees from the deck and you can hear some very light traffic from the nearby road. The cabin itself was squeaky clean when we walked in. Two comfortable bedrooms, full bath, full laundry, living area, eat in kitchen, and hot tub. Entire house is surrounded by trees on three sides. Hosts have included information about the area attractions as well as local input about places to eat. Hosts also provide towels, hair dryer, and other little comforts to help you feel at home.We spent most of the daylight hours enjoying the Rock City, the battlefield, Cravens House, downtown Chattanooga, the incline railway, lookout mountain, and Ruby Falls. (All of these attractions were about 15-20 minutes from our location) In the evenings we would retreat back to our cabin to make dinner and soak in the hot tub before falling into the comfy King sized bed upstairs. I highly recommend this chalet. We are definitely going to be repeat visitors. Great experience!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
Beautiful views and disconnect from everything. No wifi or cable makes it really easy. Very nice place!!
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
What an amazing view! Some friends and I stayed the weekend, we were blown away by the views from the bluff, the sunset was spectacular. The Hunters Lodge is really neat and very accommodating - very nice beds, pillows, and linens; very comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped, the screened in porch is a bonus, charcoal grill on the deck; plenty of space and bathrooms for a group. Easy to find, the management was quick to respond and all the details are thoroughly provided. Will stay here again.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Very Nice Rental Home I stayed here with my family for a visit with relatives. It was just as pictured in the photos. Very clean and peaceful, adequately stocked, and easy to get to and from Chattanooga. A great getaway home. We may make a return trip.
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
Had a delightful 3 days here as hostess for my 4 roommates from college. We were thrilled to be together after 34+ years, and enjoyed the magazine worthy decor, the comfy beds, plenty of hot water, and outdoor seating on the pretty decks. Great eats available for dinner at Canyon Grill (make a reservation a couple days ahead), Cafe on the Corner at the top of the mountain, quick and economical pizza at Mr. T's at the foot of the mountain (across from the Incline). Quick trip up and down the mountain, so handy to everything downtown. This one is a gem!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property
We came to Tennessee to celebrate our nieces graduation. We had Grandma and Grandpa, and aunts and uncles and cousins and our dogs. We stayed for a wonderful week.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
AWESOME Stay at the Convenient Cottage We reserved the Convenient cottage and it was just as pictured. Beautiful cottage and so convenient location to all attraction offered in the Lookout Mountain area. Any questions that I had were quickly answered. We loved our stay and will definitely rent again and would recommend that you give it a try when you are looking for great accommodations! Thanks again for letting us stay in your cottage.
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
Great Place to Stay Condo was exactly as advertised. It was extremely clean and view from the balcony was fantastic. All household amenities were provided and plentiful. Location was very close to all main attractions. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay. We checked out all the local attractions, relaxed on the deck and in the hot tub, and unplugged for a long weekend with perfect conditions. The place was clean and very comfortable. Quite location just far enough off the beaten path and easy to get to.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property
There's no other place like it. All the comforts of freedom wrapped in one package. Very affordable as well as accessible. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. The shed shed has been rated number 1 on me and my Fiance list. You have to experience it to believe it. Thank you very much lookout mountain for providing the comforts me and my better half sought.
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
We loved this cabin, just far enough outside the city, but close enough. Beautiful! Everything was just as described. Felt like home. Will definitely come back and stay here. Highly recommend.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We had a great stay at the Pot Point Cabin. I would highly recommend this rental. Clean, relaxing, and very attentive management.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
What a gem- solid property with great winter views. Fireplace inside and a fireplace outside means you'll enjoy yourself regardless of the time of year. Just make sure to follow the guidance about the steep hill during inclement weather and park at the neighboring store: the inch of snow we enjoyed could have kept us at our rental on our day of departure (not that we would have minded!)
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property
Easy reservation process, clean rental, everything you needed they supplied for you. The view was amazing. I could sit on the all weather porch and drink morning coffee everyday! Pet owners be aware the hill is steep, our older dog had some issues with all the stairs, but it was a great experience.
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was perfect and the view was spectacular. The agency was great to work with. We had a minor accident while there. The forms were brought to us along with additional hiking maps. What could have been a down-side to our vacation, was actually no problem. I can't remember the last time we had such great customer service.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Beautiful Views, Spacious Accommodations I can't say enough about how great our stay was at Cloud Nine. The location was perfect for us. It's on the same road as Covenant College, and it wasn't too far from Ruby City and the TN Aquarium. It's a wooded lot, allowing for privacy, and the house was large enough for ten of us with 3 cars to move around without stepping on each other. Loved the kid's suite which includes two sets of bunk beds, and an attached sitting area with Apple TV. We loved the master suite with its private deck and bath, and all of the closet space. The management company was super responsive, helpful, and friendly. Thanks again!
View Property: Scenic View Home/Cloud 9
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
We had a great stay at the Chattabox! It was clean, unique, and had everything we could have asked for. Its location was quiet and safe. We would stay here again!
View Property: Chattabox
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
Very good ,Family Christmas Celebration
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
We loved Chattanooga and will be returning for another family vacation. This property was exactly what we were looking for and expecting.
View Property: Chattabox
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
This cabin experience exceeded my expectations. We arrived in the evening with lights and tvs on making it very warm and inviting along with the city lights and view below. Cabin was clean and the kitchen had everything one would need to cook family meals. Beautiful view especially first thing in the morning drinking your coffee on the back deck and drinks at sunset. Attractions and downtown is nearby for fun during the day. At night built a fire in the fireplace, played board games and watched movies provided by the cabin. No matter what your looking for in a vacation this cabin rental will provide.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property
With a family of 12, of which 4 are young children, we had plenty of room. The kitchen was amazing to be able to all sit around 1 table. The play room was a big hit for the kids, especially the grown ones. The rocking chair porch and huge yard was also a nice bonus to our trip. We all live on the outskirts of Atlanta, so it was quick and convenient to come to Chattanooga for a long weekend.
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
he house was nice, clean, and private. Better, it's perfectly and very conveniently located! Loved the fireplace and other amenities. Great customer service with the rental booking. We would definitely recommend. Loved Lookout Mountain, Rock City, Ruby Falls, Urban Stack for burgers, and 1885 Grill.
View Property: Covenant Cottage