Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the texts, calls, and emails from the staff. There was clearly an acute interest in making sure we understood procedures and that everything was satisfactory for our experience
Property
I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jen was outstanding!
Property
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is top notch! We are amazed at the speedy responses and kindness! Thank you so much!
Property
This property is wonderful! Cant go wrong staying here or any other cabin owned by this company ~ the staff is wonderful!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome, caring, compassionate.
Property
Awesome, cozy, relaxing!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
galloway, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was always connected and even updated us on the repair time when the power went out :)
Property
We lost power and there were no flashlights. Luckily this didnt last long but may be a good idea to have one upstairs and one downstairs in case this happens again.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thorough. Answered every question I had and gave a few tips on what to do around town.
Property
Fantastic. Thank you for an incredible place to stay.
View Property: River Overlook
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Robin and Katie. they went above and beyond what I normally experience from any representatives to make sure that we were satisfied with our decision to stay at The Hunter's Lodge. Honestly ... I was amazed that they were so dedicated to customer satifaction!
Property
Just a cozy weekend getaway for our family,was enjoyed by all.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
This place was perfect! Everything was brand new, sparkling clean, and quite stylish. Team Chattanooga was very easy to get ahold of and very quick with response time. They let us have our dogs with only a one time fee (some places will charge by the day). All in all, one of the very best Airbnb experiences Ive had so far! Kay
View Property: Blue Mill House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Monica was great to work with
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick and detailed with responses.
Property
Excellent experience with no hassle.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was very clean and really cute. The view was awesome. The only negative about the house was that the kitchen was not very well stocked with what you need to prepare a meal. We had to go to the store to buy aluminum pans to cook in because there were no 9x13 casserole dish to cook with. There was no potato masher or whisk.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would not change anything about the place. But a hot tub would be awesome on the lower level balcony. So you can sit in and enjoy the view.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. We loved the cabin, the views, the fact that Cloudland Canyon state park was so close, and dealing with the coordinators was a breeze. Beautiful property! We will definitely return!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
The CVR team was as helpful as any people I have ever worked with. They were so accommodating and provided great information pre-trip, during the trip, and now post-trip. Keep up the great work!
Property
Our weekend stay with Chattanooga Vacation Rentals was better than expected. Our team enjoyed coziness of a cottage while still having the ability to find alone time with the separated rooms. The next time my family travels to Chatt, I know where we will stay!
View Property: Charming Yellow Cottage
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Absolutely one of the nicest properties I have stayed at. Highly recommended!
View Property: The Nest
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
I was contacted immediately after making my reservation. I received the contract and rental information promptly by email. I received a text from the owner, in case I had any questions. I was impressed by the service provided.
Property
We had a great stay in this charming home on top of Lookout Mountain. It had beautiful views and all the amenities we needed. It rained the whole time we were there, but we were comfortable and cozy curled up on the sofa or sleeping soundly with the rain in the metal roof. I would definitely recommend this cabin!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
We've come to the shed about 4 other times now, and have always had a wonderful experience!
Property
We've come to the shed about 4 other times now, and have always had a wonderful experience!
View Property: The Shed
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Only had one question prior to arrival that was answered immediately.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our family stay at the Nest! Warm, cozy, clean. Very comfortable. Due to navigating the steep driveway, would suggest arriving during the daylight the first time; otherwise, no problem. Great place!
View Property: The Nest
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Everything was nice, we had great time
View Property: Boulder Bungalow