Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property
Get Together Wonderful place to host a get together with old friends! Beautiful property! ----Thank you for spending your get together at Cloud Nine. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Cloud 9
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Perfect location for our stay The River lights condo is convenient especially if you enjoy walking to many of the local attractions. We only got in our car once in three days to gather groceries. The setting is nice on the river. We had a good time reuniting as a family in a fun city! ---Location, location, location! Thank you for staying at River Lights! Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
We had a Fantastic vacation here !! We just lived to the fullest there !! Loved it !! ---Excellent! Enjoy life to the fullest! Thanks for staying at Brim Cabin, Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Bass Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Family Christmas 2017 We vary in age from 3 to 71 and ALL had a wonderful celebration...Thank you! ---Thank you for spending your holidays at Ravenwood Manor. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
A beautiful vacation house This place is amazing, the view is breathtaking and the house is so relaxing , my family and i really enjoy this place, just what we needed FYI The place looks even more beautiful in person than in pictures. ---We agree, Stone Ledge is beautiful...and the view! Thank you for choosing Chattanooga Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
2017 Christmas get away Our Christmas vacation was great staying here the kids really enjoyed the wind blowing across the deck.they couldn't grasp how windy it was up there on the top of the was cold enough we got a few snow flurries Christmas eve which was a first for the whole family. The beds slept wonderful.The insect decorations was perfect.the fireplace was a toasty plus for my wife. The boulders out front was perfect for pictures.This place was so nice i was almost scared of my four children being there.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
Perfect Family Christmas House! First time we did a family vacation on Christmas. Five nights at Cloud Nine was perfect. Plenty of room for all and views were fabulous. Close to Canyon Grill restaurant for excellent food and Cloudland Canyon Park for hiking. Will cherish the many wonderful memories. ---Thank you for spending your holidays at Cloud Nine. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Cloud 9
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property
Ravenwood is the best! We did not want to leave this cabin! It is completely remote and nowhere near any neighbors, yet conveniently close to shopping and activities. The cabin was beautifully decorated and furnished and we didn't want for anything the entire time. We loved it and will definitely be back! ---We agree, the secluded setting of Ravenwood Cabin yet its closeness to all you need is hard to beat. We would love for you to come back. Returning guests save 10%. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property
Anniversary We stayed at The Shed November 17th -19th. We enjoyed our stay, and hope to come back soon. This was the perfect place to celebrate our 10 year Anniversary. Hot Tub was a nice touch, and enjoyed a nice storm on the front porch. I wish the weather would have been better on Saturday so we could have enjoyed the hang gliders, maybe next time. I would suggest The Shed to anyone. ----Happy Anniversary! Come back and see us. Returning guests receive 10% off. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property
Great views, perfect weather, wonderful weekend This house was perfect for a weekend getaway. While not too far from town, you really felt secluded. From the dock, there were great views of all the scenery. We were there at the peak of the fall leaves and it was gorgeous. The weather was great, and we took a beautiful hike on Signal Mountain which wasn't far away. I would recommend this house to anyone! ---Thank you for spending the weekend at River Overlook! Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Breathtaking view We couldn't have asked for a better place to have our 2017 Thanksgiving. The house was exactly what we needed for the 7 of us. The view was absolutely amazing, the house was so cozy, and the beds were very comfy. We will definitely be back soon. We have already recommended to several friends!! ---Thanks for spending Thanksgiving at Stone Ledge. We would love to have you back. Returning guests receive 10% off! Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Brim cabin review We were very pleased with the accommodations. The place was clean, stocked with sufficient items in the kitchen and the view was spectacular. The beds were fantastic, nice and hard and better than we expected from a rental place.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Brim Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Ahhhh-mazing! We absolutely loved this place! The views were breathtaking and almost surreal! We loved sitting outside just to hear the sounds of nature. Various Birds, crickets, fish jumping in and out of the water, all kinds of animals running jumping and playing it was great. So peaceful and serene. I didnt want to leave. Such a beautiful home, and well appreciated. Super clean. We went to rock city enchanted lights which wasnt that far, we loved the mtn views on the way it was a great experience all the way around. Many great things about this place. Thank you! ---Thank you for visiting River Overlook. We agree, the views and sounds of nature are amazing. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin, great location! This was the largest cabin that I could find within an hour of Chattanooga for our large extended family of twelve. We were a little concerned about being a bit tightly packed, however Trails End is much larger than the photos suggest! The cabin is simply beautiful! The kitchen and dining area were perfect for preparing a large family dinner. The adults enjoyed card games down stairs and the kids retreated to the huge family room upstairs to play video games. There was room for everyone! The friendly chickens were a pleasant surprise each morning! Can't beat this cabin for its size, beauty, and proximity to downtown Chattanooga. We'll be back! ---Thank you for staying at Trails' End. You're right it is an amazing space for a large family. We would love to have you back. Returning guests receive 10% off! Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property
Family get together The house is adorable. We had 3 families meet in Chattanooga to spend time together. The house was perfect place for it. We had individual space as well as space to to gather. The location was perfect, 5 minutes to Ruby Falls, 10 minutes to look out Mountain and 10 to down town. The house was clean and comfortable. Plenty of hot water for 5 people to take showers back to back. We cooked several meals at the house, (if you plan to do a lot of cooking you may want to bring a good frying pan), other than that the kitchen is well furnished.Highly recommend this home. ---Thank you for choosing The Nest. Since your visit we have added items to the kitchen. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property
Great location! When we arrived at River Lights, everything was wonderful. The condo has lots of light and very clean. The location is wonderful, close to the Riverwalk, Downtown, Restaurants and hiking. We wanted a quiet getaway and it was. Just make sure you keep the noise level down - we did and had no problems with neighbors.
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house for our family We couldn't have asked for a more perfect house for our family. Our kids and grandkids stayed upstairs with plenty of room, especially the large room for the grandkids to play. The downstairs fit our needs for cooking, dining and entertainment. The box of toys was a big hit with our granddaughters. It was fun to feed the chickens every morning. And the swing set and slide provided great entertainment. Sitting on the porch viewing the beautiful color was very relaxing.
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
Nice Stay This house was was perfect for our volleyball team which had a tournament in Dayton TN.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property
Great stay Awesome escape. A definite do over
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Wedding weekend Great little cabin! Very clean and staff was easy to get a hold of when we had questions. Would stay again.
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Quick Anniversary Getaway We loved the shed! It was super cozy and very relaxing. The only thing we could have used was a fan upstairs. It got a little stuffy the first night and was a little too quiet for us. Otherwise it was perfect! It rained one day and we loved the rain on the tin roof!
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Chattafun good time! Had a great time in Chattanooga. Enjoyed staying at Chattabox! Cute house, quiet neighborhood and a very relaxing stay.
View Property: Chattabox
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property
Beautiful home on Look out Mountain. This cabin/home is perfect to experience both being on the mountain and seeing the sights of Chattanooga. You can not beat the location. The home is cozy, with nice furnishings, original art, remodeled bathrooms and conveniences of home. It has a view of the city lights and very lush surroundings with tall trees. The kitchen had everything needed to cook a meal for 3. The home has several decks to enjoy morning coffee and a fire pit for smores. This property is a great value too. We would rent this again next visit.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property
Wonderful Time! We had a lovely time here. Very nice accommodations in a location convenient to all major attractions.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property
Marvelous Maplewood! My family had a great vacation in Chattanooga! It all started with the wonderful accommodations at Maplewood Cottage. Quaint decorations and overall style made my family feel welcome. We loved the porch swing---great place to have a cup of coffee. Everything was clean and organized. There is a great view of the mountains from the backyard and plenty of room to walk a dog. The customer service was awesome as well. I had to make a few phone calls to them to ask questions, and they were always helpful and polite. The location was so convenient to Ruby Falls, Rock City, and Downtown. I will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Maplewood Cottage