Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
They were all knowledgeable and very kind. I would hire them to work for me.
Property
We had a great time and the manor had everything we needed. thank you we will like to stay at the same place next Christmas if that is possible. It was very comfortable for all 14 of us. Sincerely Rhett
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Mulberry, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin was perfect for our family of four. Robin the host was very accommodating and friendly and very quick on answering any questions. The cabin was far enough out to relax and enjoy the country side but only a short distance to the city if you want to go. Thank you again and we hope to visit again.
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family of four. Robin the host was very accommodating and friendly and very quick on answering any questions. The cabin was far enough out to relax and enjoy the country side but only a short distance to the city if you want to go. Thank you again and we hope to visit again.
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for a better experience on our trip. The Magnolia Tiny House was so clean, quaint, and perfect for our weekend getaway! the house is an easy 25 minute drive to Chattanooga, and 10 minutes from Cloudland Canyon State Park! the are where the house is is so quiet and beautiful! I highly recommend this house and renting from this company. They respon quickly, and they checked in with me after the first night to make sure everything was ok.
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better experience on our trip. The Magnolia Tiny House was so clean, quaint, and perfect for our weekend getaway! the house is an easy 25 minute drive to Chattanooga, and 10 minutes from Cloudland Canyon State Park! the are where the house is is so quiet and beautiful! I highly recommend this house and renting from this company. They respon quickly, and they checked in with me after the first night to make sure everything was ok.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Bangor, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Each contact with the staff was pleasant and any question or concern I had was handled professionally and courteously beyond all expectations.
Property
The house is well maintained and provided us with a place to feel cozy and safe while visiting relatives for Christmas.
View Property: Blue Mill House
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Favorite cabin I have ever stayed in!!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so helpful and kind and were willing to answer any and all questions my out of town friends had. The team was excellent helping me find EXACTLY what I was looking for and Ive suggested CVR to any and everyone shopping for the perfect spot
Property
Ive stayed in two CVR locations and will continually keep recommending them! Both were EXACTLY what I needed for the occasion and I cant thank them enough for helping book the perfect spot, based on my expectations! ABOVE AND BEYOND! My friends and I had the most incredible weekend and were BLOWN AWAY by the property. The pictures painted a lovely picture of the location but in person, it was breathtaking! Couldnt have been more pleased/pleasantly surprised
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed my time very well and Id love to suggest other people experience the same.
Property
It was a beautiful home, great location, and wonderful vibe. I would happily rent through your group again. It was a beautiful home, with a great view, porch and all accommodations a guest would need.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The response time to my inquiries was very fast.
Property
Hunters Lodge had everything we needed for a 2 night family reunion. It was very spacious and the view was amazing! The decor was warm and cozy. My elderly parents really enjoyed it. It was very different from where they live in south Florida. My Dad was able to sleep in the recliner in one of the downstairs bedrooms as he cant do stairs and beds are uncomfortable for him. Mom and I spent some time on the beautiful deck, just talking and being together. We had our Thanksgiving dinner while we were there and made some wonderful memories! We highly recommend Hunters Lodge! Thank you!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Brow House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent! Went above and beyond and would love this level of service from everywhere! Place was very clean, updated and the company really tried to go above and beyond to make sure we had everything we wanted and needed.
Property
Property was beautiful and clean. The bed and pillows were SOoo comfy!!
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I worked with was excellent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Plum Nelly! Thank you for all of your hard work to make it pleasant.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind. Switched our reservation when we had to attend a funeral and were available when the code for entry did not work.
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy.
Property
Beautiful place. So many different spaces for such a small cozy cabin. We loved it!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Ravenwood cabin was awesome. It was the perfect quiet getaway from a busy city lifestyle.
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and super helpful & accomidating!
Property
Perfect little spot for our little family Thanksgiving getaway Loved windsong chalet! So so cute!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Troy, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and great experience!
Property
Gret property!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and has beautiful views. Also very close to Ruby Falls and Rock City.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Lucedale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful in helping my family find a home that would sleep everyone comfortably and was also in close proximity to where our other family members were staying.
Property
The house was very clean and had all necessary accommodations for our stay.
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our visit. Great location and quiet neighborhood. Loved it! Loved the bunkbed room so, so, so much. Five Stars!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The Brow house, even though an older home was very quaint with interesting details. The views are spectacular! We felt right at home and everything we needed was supplied to make our stay pleasurable. The location was excellent even though its about 30 minutes down Lookout Mountain to downtown Chattanooga, but it was a beautiful drive. The house was unusual in that in addition to a large deck it actually had a yard in back of the home with steps going down to a bluff overlooking the valley below. Most homes on Lookout Mountain have the deck on the back of the house with no access to a backyard. The front yard also has the privacy of a row of trees out front and a large yard and driveway. Because of the cliff in the back of the property I would not recommend young children. We will definitely be back to The Brow House in the near future.
View Property: The Brow House
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway