Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and kind.
Property
The cabin was peaceful, quite and cozy.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
College Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was the sweetest. We just loved the little cottage and its location. Chattanooga was just a hop away but we felt very private and secluded in the woods.
Property
Everything was taken care of and it was just perfect for a family of four!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was awesome. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Property
Very nice home. Excellent location and comfortable amenities.
View Property: Historic Highland Retreat
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Camden, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was exactly as seen on the website.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: Blue Mill House
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. The house was perfect for us. It made our visit to Chattanooga wonderful. We will stay here again!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Called asking questions. Always got helpful advice. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I had questions, I called and someone gave me excellent advice, directions, info on area, and the property.
Property
Easy to find. Felt secure. Well lit outside and in. Very well maintained. Loved, loved, loved this cozy cabin. Everything we hoped - very clean, great updated kitchen, beautiful bath area, and expansive well built porch. We chose the site because it seemed fresh, clean but yet a neat cabin feel. We were not disappointed. The second story loft with book nook was an extra spacious, well lit comfortable area, &made the cabin airy and fun with lots of lighting. Cabin well laid out and so well constructed. Space is very well planned. Kitchen small but enough space to prepare meals and full size frig with double sink, microwave, stove& oven
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt.
Property
Wonderful property, amazing view and very comfortable.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Great Internet speeds! One of the cleanest homes we have stayed in. Love the views and appreciate the home touches. Priced fairly. We enjoyed the views!
View Property: The Brow House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
We loved the house. Very clean and comfortable. The view and the yard are spectacular. We will return!
View Property: The Brow House
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Overlook
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Super clean. Old house with many modern features. Only suggestion is a king bed and TV in downstairs bedroom.
View Property: The Nest
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! Very helpful and fast response times.
Property
The Porch Perfect house is so great.
View Property: Porch Perfect
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So grateful to find an affordable place for our large family to stay while visiting Covenant College. The beds and room layout and the two full bathrooms were exactly what we needed. This property is homey and comfortable but not too fancy. Perfect for a family with kids. The driveway is a little narrow and takes some effort to get in and out but that wouldnt keep us from staying here again. We were very pleased with the location and affordability of this place. Convenient to Covenant College, holds a large family, had everything we needed including enough towels, laundry, dishwasher, full kitchen and 3 bedrooms.
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Overlook
Lenox, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nice. We enjoyed it. It's smaller then I thought but still very nice. It worked very well for us. We will be back.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were super friendly and always available.
Property
This was one of the best vacations I've ever had. The property was near all of the main attractions (Ruby Falls, Incline Railroad, and Rock City). It was also near great restaurants and grocery stores!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Best customer service
Property
Loved the house and location, I know you might not be able to help the mildew smell but its def a bit of an issue
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team was awesome could get a hold of them anytime I need them.
Property
Property was nice but need some work with keeping ants out overall I would stay there again.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor