Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Maple City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was adorable and very clean. The morning sunrise view is amazing and the birds singing make you want to sit on the front porch for hours! Like its name, the property is very tranquil and a close drive to all the attractions.
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porch Perfect
Waco, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at the Stone Ledge cabin and it was beautiful!! The cabin had plenty of room for our 3 kids. The kids enjoyed the bunk bed area and loft. We were within miles of Rock City, Ruby Falls, incline railway and many other beautiful spots. The two wrapped around decks on the cabin were fantastic! The views were amazing! We were able to even watch hang gliders from the deck as they jumped off the mountain just down the street. We also loved it so much that we contacted the owners to stay one extra night and they gave us one heck of a deal!! We definitely recommend this cabin for anyone staying in the Chattanooga area!
Property
We stayed at the Stone Ledge cabin and it was beautiful!! The cabin had plenty of room for our 3 kids. The kids enjoyed the bunk bed area and loft. We were within miles of Rock City, Ruby Falls, incline railway and many other beautiful spots. The two wrapped around decks on the cabin were fantastic! The views were amazing! We were able to even watch hang gliders from the deck as they jumped off the mountain just down the street. We also loved it so much that we contacted the owners to stay one extra night and they gave us one heck of a deal!! We definitely recommend this cabin for anyone staying in the Chattanooga area!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
White Bluff, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Property
Beautiful views! Great location, close to attractions.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative about our stay. Left Information regarding different things to do in the area. Overall, great service.
Property
Beautiful property, pet friendly!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Equality, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Any time, from booking throughout our stay that we had a question, Robin respondsd quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
The house was very welcoming, clean and roomy. The view from the sunroom and deck was awesome! Everything and more than we expected was available for our use. A great place to return tp after a day of touring the area. Thank you for taking such great care to make sure we had a pleasant stay. One item - change out the master bath showerhead to get some water coming through.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the texts, calls, and emails from the staff. There was clearly an acute interest in making sure we understood procedures and that everything was satisfactory for our experience
Property
I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jen was outstanding!
Property
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is top notch! We are amazed at the speedy responses and kindness! Thank you so much!
Property
This property is wonderful! Cant go wrong staying here or any other cabin owned by this company ~ the staff is wonderful!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome, caring, compassionate.
Property
Awesome, cozy, relaxing!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
galloway, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was always connected and even updated us on the repair time when the power went out :)
Property
We lost power and there were no flashlights. Luckily this didnt last long but may be a good idea to have one upstairs and one downstairs in case this happens again.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thorough. Answered every question I had and gave a few tips on what to do around town.
Property
Fantastic. Thank you for an incredible place to stay.
View Property: River Overlook
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Robin and Katie. they went above and beyond what I normally experience from any representatives to make sure that we were satisfied with our decision to stay at The Hunter's Lodge. Honestly ... I was amazed that they were so dedicated to customer satifaction!
Property
Just a cozy weekend getaway for our family,was enjoyed by all.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
This place was perfect! Everything was brand new, sparkling clean, and quite stylish. Team Chattanooga was very easy to get ahold of and very quick with response time. They let us have our dogs with only a one time fee (some places will charge by the day). All in all, one of the very best Airbnb experiences Ive had so far! Kay
View Property: Blue Mill House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Monica was great to work with
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick and detailed with responses.
Property
Excellent experience with no hassle.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was very clean and really cute. The view was awesome. The only negative about the house was that the kitchen was not very well stocked with what you need to prepare a meal. We had to go to the store to buy aluminum pans to cook in because there were no 9x13 casserole dish to cook with. There was no potato masher or whisk.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet