Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved our stay here. The cabin was filled with thoughtful little touches & sparkling clean. We felt right at home during this cozy getaway!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful when I was having difficulty using the keypad when I arrived. I wasnt able to pull up the instructions because I didnt have any cell service here. The person on the phone was great.
Property
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Lovely place! We had 8 people staying and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Precious place!! Cozy and adorable! Highly recommend. We really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property owners are responsive and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!
Property
The mountain roads may be long and winding, but if this is your destination it's so worth the trip. With views that take your breath away, and all the comforts of home, this property is a perfect getaway for any occasion. During out stay, we were lucky enough to get some snow. Magical is the only way I can describe the trees and surrounding mountains covered in a blanket of white. The silence was so refreshing. Again, if traversing the mountain roads is not a bother to you, Chattanooga is a short trip from the house and is perfect for a day or evening out. There are also a few hiking trails nearby that offer even more amazing views. All you need to bring is food and clothes! Everything else is already there!
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
beautiful views, very well located, amazing house with all-around porch. love it love it.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and quick communication. Very clean. Great host!
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you guys so much! Especially for my sweet birthday card and adorable succulent! So thoughtful. Been recommending your place ever since.
Property
The place is SO CUTE! And its really not THAT far from Chattanooga. Its like one exit away, and the nicest drive down a quiet scenic road. And omg, the goats and chickens outside are the cherry on top! Also, they left me the sweetest birthday card with a a succulent as a gift. So sweet!!! Anyways, such a fun experience! All my friends kept asking where I was and how much they want to try it. My boyfriend even loved it lol!
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Went for the weekend. Cabin is located on the river and was beautiful. Lots of hiking nearby. Would come back again.
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Every staff member I communicated with was very friendly and helpful. They are so easy to reach. There was some unexpected snow while we were there and they text us right away offering a free extra night or free late check out so that we would be safe to travel. Thank you again!
Property
What a wonderful experience! Four of us stayed for 4 days and it couldnt have been better. Everything was clean, cozy, and comfortable. The hot tub was very relaxing. The most stunning part about this house is the view. It is breathtaking. Many mornings we woke up to clouds covering the town below us. That was a spectacular scene, being above the clouds. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
On this visit, we were "snowed in". Although we were not able to take advantage of the staff's offer, we had the opportunity to stay an additional night. We had already requested a late check-out on Sunday but we were offered this, as well. Communication from the staff on Saturday regarding the weather conditions was prompt, complete and we felt, heartfelt. We were quite impressed!
Property
This is a terrific cabin and we have already stayed here twice in 2020. It will definitely not be our last time! Thank you for your hospitality! We love it!
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
We had a TV issue and two staff members came to see if they could fix the problem. They worked to resolve our issue and were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Property
The property is clean, in excellent condition and very comfortable. It accommodated six people well. The kitchen is well provisioned and we liked having the larger dining table for meals. Although it rained most of the time we were there, the porches would be great in the right weather. The driveway is steep as reported but we had no problems with our low to the ground Prius. We loved the quirky layout and artistic extras. It was away from the city but close enough for easy access. We were very comfortable at The Nest and would return.
View Property: The Nest
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Robin rocks she is great our experience was above and beyond . We will be back ..
Property
They stay was great very clean , very nice / quiet place / we had a great time ... and will be back again ASAP. Close to everything. Wish we were still there .....
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was very pleasant
Property
We extremely enjoyed our stay at this place ! Great place . Very spacious and very clean
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely. And not intrusive.
Property
I hope we'll be back very soon. This place was perfect for our family of five. Beautiful, well cared for, stunning views, great location.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Place is amazing for the price. The Team Chattanooga Vacation Rentals was very informative. There was no reason to leave the place because the views are amazing.
Property
Place is amazing for the price. The Team Chattanooga Vacation Rentals was very informative. There was no reason to leave the place because the views are amazing.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
super friendly, very knowledgable, not too pushy, had a great handle on the property so details were spot on
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful in getting us set up with what we needed for our family reunion. They made the payment process easy to do helping me with a problem with my bank that had a hold on the money I placed in my account for payment. They allowed me to clear the funds while holding my reservation. They also provided information on things to do in the area along with discounts. Thanks for the maps that were at the house, it made travel around area easy.
Property
Upon arrival it exceeded my expectations. Even with all the rain we were able to make a fire in the pit as there was plenty of wood available. The location of the trails behind the house were plenty. We walked into a group of bike riders that were having just as much fun as we were. The house was filled with all that one could need. Comfortable beds and tv's in every room. We played with a race car track my grandson brought in the upstairs living room which is very large. My family and I had a wonderful time and will be back again. We like the woodsy look. Had the time of our lives just hanging out with one another. Thank you so much for the wonderful time.
View Property: Trails End
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, the only comment I can make is about the way up to the cabin its too narrow and at one point scary, the cleaning of the house was ok we saw lots of bugs and dusty places but overall was a Good choice the staff was really friendly and helpful to accommodate everything . Thank u
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We found the staff to be easy to access, quick to respond, friendly and helpful. The instructions they provided were excellent.
Property
We were very pleased with the house and the surrounding area. We felt right at home - comfortable beds, large kitchen with all the cooking tools we needed, four working recliners, cozy fireplace, fast internet, Roku with subscriptions, central heat & AC, our every need anticipated. The sunrises and sunsets viewed from the rear deck were breath-taking.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful staff who were knowledgeable about the area. Cant say enough about the positive experience we had with quick and helpful responses and suggestions.
Property
The location was perfect. It was on the mountain and secluded, yet convenient to all of the area attractions in both Lookout Mountain and Chattanooga. It was spacious with a huge yard for the kids to run around and play. Everything was well laid out with spaces that allowed for the family to be all together and spaces that allowed privacy. We made good use of the fire pit for smores. It had everything we could have asked for. Any inquiries we made were answered quickly. It was an absolute pleasure to stay here.
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
They were all knowledgeable and very kind. I would hire them to work for me.
Property
We had a great time and the manor had everything we needed. thank you we will like to stay at the same place next Christmas if that is possible. It was very comfortable for all 14 of us. Sincerely Rhett
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin