Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pembroke , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I had to deal with was very accommodating. Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very well kept and beautiful! A great peaceful getaway. Very relaxing would stay here again. It is close to everything. Less than a 10 minute drive from the aquarium and zoo. Amazing food very close by. The house is very well kept on the inside.
View Property: Blue Mill House
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with check in and check out. Texted throughout our trip with all the info we needed for anything about our trip.
Property
Stone Ledge was the most amazing property we ever stayed at. Will definitely be back. Clean and very nicely decorated and a brand new hotub that I can't wait to use on our next trip with those views on the back decks. It's amazing!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Plaquemine, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Gave very good information on the property and suggested good activities for kids. Also was sure to let us know the best way to enter and exit the driveway since it is a little difficult the first couple of times.
Property
We loved The Nest. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
View Property: The Nest
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Trail's End once or twice a year for years. It is perfect for our needs which is golfing on Signal Mountain
View Property: Trails End
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredibly nice, helpful and efficient. Having been in the travel agency business for 40+ years, I appreciate good customer service and this team is superlative. Every question we shot to them they could immediately answer. Great job!!
Property
It was perfect. Not too far but not too close. Great wooded surroundings, quiet (even minimal road noise), shady, great A/C, very nice accommodations. More like a 4 star hotel in the cabin versus what one thinks of as a "cabin". Beautifully appointed.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome!!! Highly recommend!
Property
It was extremely clean and just beautiful. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. It's not only clean but it's fun to try out a tiny house and jump on the trend! The agents and rental owners were so Helpful, informative, and check on you multiple times during your stay. They even brought us dog biscuits to make friends with a near by farm dog! Which by the way we are best friends now.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very cooperative. We had a power outage in the area our last day and one of your team members kept in touch via text to keep us informed of the situation until the power was back on.
Property
Great experience. Tiny house living at its best! Made our 35th Wedding Anniversary very special! Cant wait to come back. Dairl and Susan
View Property: The Shed
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with the booking staff. They were very friendly.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Shed. Even though it was hot the hot tub was relaxing after a long day of hiking.
View Property: The Shed
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
conveniently via text!
Property
was both peaceful and private
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful. Any questions I had they responded very quickly and efficient.
Property
Very beautiful view and love the house. It was very clean.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly, helpful, and quick to respond.
Property
Beautiful view. Beautiful decor. Big house that feels quaint and relaxing.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Flawless.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We called when we we arrived at the Cabin and spoke to a female rep who answered right away. We had cold groceries and were anxious to get into the property. She reset the code for us immediately as the first one initially didnt work but it was probably my errror haha. Im very impressed by the friendliness and the eagerness of the staff to make a happy customer.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and everything was amazing. Its not a big deal and did not affect our stay but wanted to mention the front door sticks. I know its a newly built property and should be a easy fix. It could be a issue for older clientel as it was hard to get in and out of but as mentioned not a big deal. The ammenties were great and we love the location. As mentioned before Robin was amazing and we appreciate her getting us to extend one more night for us. It was really hard leaving that property and the drive to Chattanooga was short and sweet through the mountains. Thanks again to everyone for making our stay amazing and look forward to next time. Gabe and Kat
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Perkinston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Sellersburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The pictures don't do this place justice - our stay was Wonderful and Relaxing. The Views were Beautiful. There's plenty of room for everyone to find there own space yet be together as a family too. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Hurricane , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Samantha while booking our 10 night stay. She was WONDERFUL. So helpful and very friendly. We will definitely be booking with you all again!
Property
The house was very clean, quaint and cozy!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were wonderful. Super friendly and helpful. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Property
We brought 5 kids and they loved it. The teenage girls took photos on the deck with the pretty view. I also love that you supplied box fans as we always use those to sleep.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Robin was great, informative and helpful
Property
clean, beautiful view, spacious, however, lacked in cooking items
View Property: Scenic View Home/Cloud 9
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Robin and Samantha in the reservation/guest team we awesome in their support and understanding of some issues that arose during our stay. They provided timely and excellent solutions during the stay.
Property
Besides needing some general groundskeeping (poison ivy is rampant) and landscaping is nearing rainforest density, we loved everything about it. The remote location allowed for peace and quiet (even with the rooster crowing in the morning) and a way to disconnect. The amenities available (WiFi and smart TVs) allowed for a brief respite during the rain, and the fire pit allowed for some awesome smores!!!
View Property: Trails End
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome prompt courteous communication
Property
Perfect away from everything getaway! Peaceful, cozy, beautiful, close by many attractions yet tucked away in tranquility!
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly
Property
Drive way was ruff but really liked the cabin. Grandkids want to live there. It was what we was hoping for. Happy with the cabin.
View Property: Hunters Lodge