Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lagrange , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team gave us ideas on what was around the area to visit. They were very friendly.
Property
There is alot to do within a short drive time. The lodge is beautiful with an awesome view.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
By far the best rental experience we've encountered. The check in process and the communication was above and beyond. One call or text away with assistance or answers. The Staff was also very friendly to talk to regarding local attractions. Being from out of state it was nice to talk to a local to get information and tips for our vacation. They were more than happy to talk and make recommendations for our trip.
Property
Hunters Lodge was a hard place to leave. The entire family wanted to stay longer. In fact the one day our kids opted to stay back at the cabin instead of going out for the day to enjoy the place and relax. The view from the deck of this cabin words can't describe. We ended up eating every meal from the deck overlooking the valley. We will definable return, thanks again for an unforgettable trip.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was fantastic!
Property
Perfect as perfect can be!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked was very nice, helpful, and efficient. They did a great job making check-in and check-out an easy process.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It met our needs for the weekend perfectly and we had a relaxing time while we were there. I really appreciated that there was not a long list of things to do prior to checking out beyond just leaving the property the way we found it. It is always hectic trying to get on the road and get out before the check-out time, so it was a very pleasant experience to not have to fret over a long list of things to be done before we left. We will definitively book a stay here in the future!
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Inman, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful. It was obvious they wanted and appreciated our business. They were also available for questions about the area attractions.
Property
It was a surreal experience. Everything was so much nicer than what we expected. The views were unbelievable. Even the view from the bedroom window was great, especially at night. The bed was equally as comfortable as our own. The air conditioner even did a great job.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Everything was great. Quiet and relaxful stay.
View Property: Trails End
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues with my stay and no direct contact with the team besides the reservation process. It could not have been easier!
Property
After being away from this house for 24 years, it was surreal to come back for my 50th birthday. I had forgotten how tranquil it was to watch the sun rise and set from the deck, and how easy it was to get lost in the absolute beauty of it all. I will admit I was somewhat disappointed in the current condition of the house, but I also understand its purpose. Its no longer a home where its loved and where you cant wait to return to at the end of the day, and Im grateful I had my memories of it that way. This house will always hold a special place in my heart...I guess Ill forever be a Rhea County girl, regardless of my age. Thank you for the opportunity to love it and take it all in, I cannot wait to come back
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I like the follow up text massages I got
Property
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
wildwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and competent.
Property
Super clean, quaint and charming.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience
View Property: River Lights
Cape Girardeau, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was such a precious place, with complete privacy. It was peaceful and we absolutely loved it!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Mantachie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
beautiful. i didn't want to leave. the mountain view was a stunning example of God's immense power!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Brim Cabin
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Frisco City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
The rep for CVR was great through the whole process. Answered phone and emails almost immediately. They sent us a text the day we checked in and even gave us ideas for activities in the city for that weekend. Super nice!
Property
We booked Battlefield Station cabin Memorial Day weekend! The pictures didnt do it justice! The civil war- American theme was perfect for our weekend. Great location just down the road from Ruby Falls. We loved th deck area at night looking out over the trees. We loved it so much we are considering booking it for Christmas!
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The people that work for Chattanooga rentals are top notch. They informed us of all the happenings in the area and made sure all of our concerns and questions were answered. Thank you for making our weekend getaway so enjoyable and easy!! ---Thank you for your kind words. We want our guests to have an amazing experience and we're so glad that you had a wonderful weekend. Jen, Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
Property
This house was exactly what we needed for our weekend getaway. The views from the deck are AMAZING!! The decor had such a rustic charm, and the house looked exactly like the pictures. There were also a few great restaurants in nearby Trenton, GA (Larrys Buffet, Thatchers BBQ). We are already looking to book our next stay at this wonderful home away from home. ---We love Peach Bluff House too! Come back and see us! Jen, Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Peach Bluff House