Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and courteous. Communication was excellent!
Property
Perfect place for a short getaway to Chattanooga. If your traveling party is 3-6 people in size this is your place on Lookout Mountain. Kids really loved it as well.
View Property: The Nest
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.
Property
Great location, tucked away in the woods. Close to hiking triails and downtown Chattanooga.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
What a wonderful treat!! Such a relaxing break from the city, and so close to wonderful hiking. The Peaceful Perch was well kept and contemporary. Parking was covered and easy. Zero complaints here:)
Property
I cannot wait to go back! We will be booking Peaceful Perch again in the future. Thank you for such an excellent experience!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were very understanding when a family emergency caused us to have to postpone and worked with us to reschedule our trip. We are very grateful. Each person we talked with was very informative as well-any questions we had were answered promptly. Thanks again!
Property
The property is beautiful..lots of room to roam.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
If you have a big family this is the perfect place to stay. Lots of room to spread out and a long table that will sit all 12 people. Fire pit area out back - place for kids to play - trails to hike from the back yard - no complains about anything from our family
View Property: Trails End
Union City, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team was so welcoming and always available for any answers.
Property
Couldnt have asked for a better getaway. Great location to enjoy the outdoors and be close to Chattanooga for attractions. Loved the hang gliding next to property to enjoy each morning and afternoons. Very peaceful and quiet. The only thing I would suggest is to mow before guest arrive. Outside of that great place for anyone who learns to spend time enjoying the views and have easy access to whatever Chattanooga has to offer. .
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Hinckley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great TEAM and easy to work with. Very friendly, easy to work with and simple process to make reservations.
Property
Great property, provided a relaxing atmosphere. I only thing that would have been nice is to have had an outdoor electric source. There is an outlet on the exterior wall by the front door, but it did not work.
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Bethpage, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly and very friendly.
Property
The house was quirky with lots of character! The outside are was perfect for our needs. We had to drive most places but that was ok. Nothing was far away. The Daily Ration was a super short walk and delicious. Perfect if you have dogs on the trip! Nice fenced in yard. We were able to sit and talk and play games outside and the dogs could just run around.
View Property: Porch Perfect
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team is professional and courteous.
Property
Our experience at Ringgold Treasure was enjoyable and met our needs while visiting the area. The decor is very tasteful and gives you a warm "home away from home" feeling. The house is decorated very nice and is comfortable and cozy. The back deck has an awesome mountain view.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, modern house with an older country feel to it that had one of the most amazing views in the south!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and prompt
Property
Nice central location between lookout mountain and cloudland. Nicely acquainted cabin
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being such wonderful hosts! We thoroughly enjoyed our time!
Property
The Peaceful Perch is a wonderful little getaway for any occasion. We visited to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and loved it. The area is beautiful to explore but we also enjoyed relaxing on the back deck and gazing at the mountains through the living area windows. It definitely is a peaceful perch!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Tremont , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Attentive and polite and helpful
Property
Clean, comfortable, relaxing, nice neighborhood, cozy porch, no problems or complaints Only one complaint: we did not like the plastic on the mattress. I would suggest either removing it or at least putting a nice mattress pad over it to minimize its noise and uncomfortable plastic. Thanks
View Property: Historic Highland Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Host was personable and professional.
Property
BEST. HONEYMOON. EVER. This spot was fantastic! It was spacious, clean, stylish, and the hot tub was the perfect touch. That bed was the BEST sleep I've gotten in my entire adult life! Worth every penny.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Pace, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Lula, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very Smooth
Property
Get place to get away with all the comforts of home and more! Everything,location,very nice inside and out. Things to see and do at the Perch!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Overall a great stay, wonderful communication with host and would stay again!
Property
Wonderful stay! Beautiful view and the perfect escape. One thing to note is the house is a cabin so there is not much privacy (easy to hear between roomsnot fun with baby crying at 5AM but otherwise not a big deal ).
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Marthasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was. very responsive to emails and very friendly when dealing on the phone
Property
The house was clean, the back porch, charcoal grill, and fenced in back yard were a big plus!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had many questions during our planning process and the team was great. Responsive, friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We visited during the coronavirus outbreak and even though most of Chattanooga was shut down we were able to fully enjoy our trip, relaxing in the home and enjoying the views.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here! Such a cute and cozy home with incredible views.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
They responded so quickly and were very helpful. They were willing to send me important information through both email and text for my convenience.
Property
It was so beautiful, clean, organized, and beautifully built.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with booking the trip was extremely friendly and helpful and easy to reach.
Property
We would definitely stay at the brow House again it was a great location and great property with an excellent view.
View Property: The Brow House