Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt.
Property
Wonderful property, amazing view and very comfortable.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Great Internet speeds! One of the cleanest homes we have stayed in. Love the views and appreciate the home touches. Priced fairly. We enjoyed the views!
View Property: The Brow House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
We loved the house. Very clean and comfortable. The view and the yard are spectacular. We will return!
View Property: The Brow House
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Overlook
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Super clean. Old house with many modern features. Only suggestion is a king bed and TV in downstairs bedroom.
View Property: The Nest
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! Very helpful and fast response times.
Property
The Porch Perfect house is so great.
View Property: Porch Perfect
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So grateful to find an affordable place for our large family to stay while visiting Covenant College. The beds and room layout and the two full bathrooms were exactly what we needed. This property is homey and comfortable but not too fancy. Perfect for a family with kids. The driveway is a little narrow and takes some effort to get in and out but that wouldnt keep us from staying here again. We were very pleased with the location and affordability of this place. Convenient to Covenant College, holds a large family, had everything we needed including enough towels, laundry, dishwasher, full kitchen and 3 bedrooms.
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Overlook
Lenox, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nice. We enjoyed it. It's smaller then I thought but still very nice. It worked very well for us. We will be back.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were super friendly and always available.
Property
This was one of the best vacations I've ever had. The property was near all of the main attractions (Ruby Falls, Incline Railroad, and Rock City). It was also near great restaurants and grocery stores!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Best customer service
Property
Loved the house and location, I know you might not be able to help the mildew smell but its def a bit of an issue
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team was awesome could get a hold of them anytime I need them.
Property
Property was nice but need some work with keeping ants out overall I would stay there again.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and personable. They went above and beyond!
Property
What an incredibly beautiful and unique spot! Simply breathtaking! And the property managers were friendly and easy to deal with also. Overall, it was a perfect mountain getaway!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Fast, polite, and helpful.
Property
We stayed twice this summer and both houses were perfect. Clean, amazing views, and well stocked.
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Responded to my question right away. Recieved driving directions to get to the cabin which were easy to follow and instructions on how to lock/unlock the door. Perfect that there's no need to show up at the office. Just a text away.
Property
Our stay at Grady's Hideaway was very relaxing. Slept in, go hike some trails and then came back to relax after a long hot shower.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind
Property
View Property: Trails End
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Old Hickory , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team(staff) was very knowledgeable and kind.
Property
The cabin was very clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable and the shower was amazing. When the new property gets build right next door we want to stay here.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Newborn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great very friendly
Property
View Property: Trails End