Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with the booking staff. They were very friendly.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Shed. Even though it was hot the hot tub was relaxing after a long day of hiking.
View Property: The Shed
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
conveniently via text!
Property
was both peaceful and private
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful. Any questions I had they responded very quickly and efficient.
Property
Very beautiful view and love the house. It was very clean.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly, helpful, and quick to respond.
Property
Beautiful view. Beautiful decor. Big house that feels quaint and relaxing.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Flawless.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We called when we we arrived at the Cabin and spoke to a female rep who answered right away. We had cold groceries and were anxious to get into the property. She reset the code for us immediately as the first one initially didnt work but it was probably my errror haha. Im very impressed by the friendliness and the eagerness of the staff to make a happy customer.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and everything was amazing. Its not a big deal and did not affect our stay but wanted to mention the front door sticks. I know its a newly built property and should be a easy fix. It could be a issue for older clientel as it was hard to get in and out of but as mentioned not a big deal. The ammenties were great and we love the location. As mentioned before Robin was amazing and we appreciate her getting us to extend one more night for us. It was really hard leaving that property and the drive to Chattanooga was short and sweet through the mountains. Thanks again to everyone for making our stay amazing and look forward to next time. Gabe and Kat
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Perkinston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Sellersburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The pictures don't do this place justice - our stay was Wonderful and Relaxing. The Views were Beautiful. There's plenty of room for everyone to find there own space yet be together as a family too. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Hurricane , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Samantha while booking our 10 night stay. She was WONDERFUL. So helpful and very friendly. We will definitely be booking with you all again!
Property
The house was very clean, quaint and cozy!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were wonderful. Super friendly and helpful. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Property
We brought 5 kids and they loved it. The teenage girls took photos on the deck with the pretty view. I also love that you supplied box fans as we always use those to sleep.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Robin was great, informative and helpful
Property
clean, beautiful view, spacious, however, lacked in cooking items
View Property: Scenic View Home/Cloud 9
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Robin and Samantha in the reservation/guest team we awesome in their support and understanding of some issues that arose during our stay. They provided timely and excellent solutions during the stay.
Property
Besides needing some general groundskeeping (poison ivy is rampant) and landscaping is nearing rainforest density, we loved everything about it. The remote location allowed for peace and quiet (even with the rooster crowing in the morning) and a way to disconnect. The amenities available (WiFi and smart TVs) allowed for a brief respite during the rain, and the fire pit allowed for some awesome smores!!!
View Property: Trails End
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome prompt courteous communication
Property
Perfect away from everything getaway! Peaceful, cozy, beautiful, close by many attractions yet tucked away in tranquility!
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly
Property
Drive way was ruff but really liked the cabin. Grandkids want to live there. It was what we was hoping for. Happy with the cabin.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Elizabeth City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Friendly and thoughtful!
Property
Great little hide away!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Robin has been great and very helpful in every way.
Property
No complaints about the property except for the front door lock. A little difficult to make it work. Everything else has been great.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Was a wonderful stay the grandbabies loved the playset the adults spent more time on the porch than anywhere else was a very enjoyable experience
View Property: Trails End
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were so kind and helpful. The property was perfect!
Property
I absolutely love this Bungalow. The layout is perfect. The views are amazing! So peaceful. The cabin is clean, cozy and great for families.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
East Earl, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
we really liked the peaceful setting of the cabin
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful. Easy communication.
Property
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boulder Bungalow