Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
We've come to the shed about 4 other times now, and have always had a wonderful experience!
Property
We've come to the shed about 4 other times now, and have always had a wonderful experience!
View Property: The Shed
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Only had one question prior to arrival that was answered immediately.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our family stay at the Nest! Warm, cozy, clean. Very comfortable. Due to navigating the steep driveway, would suggest arriving during the daylight the first time; otherwise, no problem. Great place!
View Property: The Nest
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Everything was nice, we had great time
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
very good experience,friendly and knowledgable
Property
all of my family were very pleased with our stay
View Property: Trails End
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and informative. Emails, text messages and phone calls were all handled promptly and quite happily.
Property
Windsong Chalet was perfect for our family. Our kids loved it and we were so happy to be able to bring our dogs on vacation with us for Christmas. Thank you for an amazing stay! We hope to come back in the spring or fall.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Vinemont, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were and are very friendly . Very accommodating and tried to meet all our needs:)
Property
Our overall stay was exceptional. It is a great location, Beautiful decorating( like a Hallmark Movie). However, our only complaint is the tv channels do no include ESPN and with a family of sports nuts and traveling holiday weekends when we were staying in just hanging around to find out you didn't have was a great inconvenience. It did have a Smart TV and we did connect with our home service but the connection was not at all great , it kept freezing up and staying fuzzy:( Please upgrade your TV package as we would Love to stay here in the future:) thank you so much for sharing your property!
View Property: The Nest
US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, through!
Property
Surpassed expectations!
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Brunswick , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, they checked in with us before and during our stay to offer assistance and just to make sure we were well taken care of.
Property
Beautiful cabin, amazing views. Cabin was very clean and even nicer than pictures on web site. Great place to spend Thanksgiving with family!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Brantley, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Brentwood , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
All team members I dealt with were extremely professional and very helpful. I would recommend this team to anyone. They all went out of the way to help me with everything.
Property
My family and I had a great Thanksgiving. My grandchildren loved the ability to rake up leaves in the backyard, running and jumping into them. The family enjoyed the firepit outback where smores were made and the kids learned to collect fire wood. Overall this was a great experience for my grandchildren who live in the city where these thing are not easily accessible. Thanks for a great 2018 Thanksgiving.
View Property: Trails End
Homer, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were not there very long but enjoyed out stay. The property was very clean and management was easy to work with. The driveway is a little steep.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Kiln, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Diamondhead, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful rental experience the staff was great to work with...
Property
Great location... Beautiful view...
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. They text me the second day and asked if everything was okay and if we need information about things to do in the area. Most people dont do that.
Property
We loved the property. It was so much fun to have a cabin in the woods. It has everything you need to make your stay great. We WILL be back.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin