Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
A beautiful home matched with immaculate views of the Tennessee River. It truly felt like a home away from home. So cozy. Thanks for such a wonderful, romantic experience.
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in a tiny home and it was definitely a wonderful experience! Very clean and organized. I received a text from them asking if everything was okay and if we had any questions. We definitely would love to go back in the future!
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
She was very accomodating and answered all my questions. When I needed to call her about any questions, she was answered my questions quickly.
Property
Peaceful Perch was more than I expected! The quiet, peaceful getaway was perfectly clean and it had everything I needed for the my 5 night stay. Hiking on the set trails AND getting off the trails in the woods right behind the Perch was so refreshing while getting a great workout. The pond on the property was so nice to walk around and enjoy all of the wildlife that visited me everyday! A resounding YES! I will be back and will recommend this Perch to anyone!!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Chattanooga Vacation Rental staff are very helpful and friendly. They keep you informed, send texts to ask if you have any questions or needs. I had one question. The answer was given in less than 5 minutes. Check out reminders were sent too which I appreciated.
Property
The home was perfect for our needs. It was clean, had enough pans and kitchen utensils to make meals. Also, all the small appliances needed. The deck is perfect for enjoying the beautiful sunsets. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
The communication with the host was very clear and helpful. We would certainly book again!! Thanks for being a great host!
Property
The Nest was warm, cozy and thoughtfully put together. It was a perfect location for exploring downtown and the mountains. The Nest was the perfect getaway for our friends! We would certainly book again when coming back to Chattanooga!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
If you are looking for some peace and beauty this is it!! We were overwhelmed with the views this cabin offered. All amenities online were accurate and worked perfectly. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
If you are looking for some peace and beauty this is it!! We were overwhelmed with the views this cabin offered. All amenities online were accurate and worked perfectly. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
If you are looking for some peace and beauty this is it!! We were overwhelmed with the views this cabin offered. All amenities online were accurate and worked perfectly. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
If you are looking for some peace and beauty this is it!! We were overwhelmed with the views this cabin offered. All amenities online were accurate and worked perfectly. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
If you are looking for some peace and beauty this is it!! We were overwhelmed with the views this cabin offered. All amenities online were accurate and worked perfectly. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Clean and conveniently located near Cloudland Canyon. Not a far drive from Chattanooga either. Great place for a weekend adventure. More than enough space for my family of three!!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team is super nice and quick to reply to any questions. Thank you so much for being a great host.
Property
This place is *AMAZING*! The view is beyond words. It has privacy, a hot tub, enough space for the family, two family rooms to choose from depending on your mood, a cozy master bedroom! Were hoping to visit again in the future
View Property: Stone Ledge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful! I will definitely stay with them again!
Property
My family loves this place its almost like home away from home. 2nd time there in 3 months and plan to go back!
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Looking at the weather report, before arriving, there was a flood warning, but as an out of state guest I was unsure whether this would impact my travels or stay. I reached out via text, and a member of your team answered right away to assure me that the rivers mentioned would not impede my trip.
Property
The views from Stone Ledge were as lovely as shown online, the property immaculately clean inside, and despite poor weather it was a wonderful stay at the property.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Brow House
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team members went above and beyond to make sure my needs were made. It almost seemed like I knew the team members personally when talking to them while booking. They were very friendly and didn't make the call seem as if they were only in it for the money. I felt like I was making a reservation with a "true friend". The text messages after our first night there was also a nice touch. Keep up the great customer service!
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed Grady's Hideaway. The property were exactly what the pictures on the website showed. It was very helpful that we did not have to go into an office to check in and out because we arrived to the property a little later than expected. It was also helpful that the lights were left on upon our arrival, making navigating to our weekend getaway easy to access. The property was completely clean and I love going away somewhere where I can tell that the housekeeper cleans and thoroughly makes sure the property is enjoyable for guests. I would definitely recommend this property to other couples that want to get away with their significant other. Is was the perfect size for a couple.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic location and was exactly as described. Great communication with Team Chattanooga as well! You won't be disappointed!!!
Property
Fantastic location and was exactly as described. Great communication with Team Chattanooga as well! You won't be disappointed!!!
View Property: Historic Highland Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved our stay here. The cabin was filled with thoughtful little touches & sparkling clean. We felt right at home during this cozy getaway!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful when I was having difficulty using the keypad when I arrived. I wasnt able to pull up the instructions because I didnt have any cell service here. The person on the phone was great.
Property
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Lovely place! We had 8 people staying and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Precious place!! Cozy and adorable! Highly recommend. We really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property owners are responsive and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!
Property
The mountain roads may be long and winding, but if this is your destination it's so worth the trip. With views that take your breath away, and all the comforts of home, this property is a perfect getaway for any occasion. During out stay, we were lucky enough to get some snow. Magical is the only way I can describe the trees and surrounding mountains covered in a blanket of white. The silence was so refreshing. Again, if traversing the mountain roads is not a bother to you, Chattanooga is a short trip from the house and is perfect for a day or evening out. There are also a few hiking trails nearby that offer even more amazing views. All you need to bring is food and clothes! Everything else is already there!
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
beautiful views, very well located, amazing house with all-around porch. love it love it.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and quick communication. Very clean. Great host!