Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
We had a great stay at the Pot Point Cabin. I would highly recommend this rental. Clean, relaxing, and very attentive management.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
What a gem- solid property with great winter views. Fireplace inside and a fireplace outside means you'll enjoy yourself regardless of the time of year. Just make sure to follow the guidance about the steep hill during inclement weather and park at the neighboring store: the inch of snow we enjoyed could have kept us at our rental on our day of departure (not that we would have minded!)
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property
Easy reservation process, clean rental, everything you needed they supplied for you. The view was amazing. I could sit on the all weather porch and drink morning coffee everyday! Pet owners be aware the hill is steep, our older dog had some issues with all the stairs, but it was a great experience.
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was perfect and the view was spectacular. The agency was great to work with. We had a minor accident while there. The forms were brought to us along with additional hiking maps. What could have been a down-side to our vacation, was actually no problem. I can't remember the last time we had such great customer service.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Beautiful Views, Spacious Accommodations I can't say enough about how great our stay was at Cloud Nine. The location was perfect for us. It's on the same road as Covenant College, and it wasn't too far from Ruby City and the TN Aquarium. It's a wooded lot, allowing for privacy, and the house was large enough for ten of us with 3 cars to move around without stepping on each other. Loved the kid's suite which includes two sets of bunk beds, and an attached sitting area with Apple TV. We loved the master suite with its private deck and bath, and all of the closet space. The management company was super responsive, helpful, and friendly. Thanks again!
View Property: Scenic View Home/Cloud 9
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
We had a great stay at the Chattabox! It was clean, unique, and had everything we could have asked for. Its location was quiet and safe. We would stay here again!
View Property: Chattabox
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
Very good ,Family Christmas Celebration
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
We loved Chattanooga and will be returning for another family vacation. This property was exactly what we were looking for and expecting.
View Property: Chattabox
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
This cabin experience exceeded my expectations. We arrived in the evening with lights and tvs on making it very warm and inviting along with the city lights and view below. Cabin was clean and the kitchen had everything one would need to cook family meals. Beautiful view especially first thing in the morning drinking your coffee on the back deck and drinks at sunset. Attractions and downtown is nearby for fun during the day. At night built a fire in the fireplace, played board games and watched movies provided by the cabin. No matter what your looking for in a vacation this cabin rental will provide.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property
With a family of 12, of which 4 are young children, we had plenty of room. The kitchen was amazing to be able to all sit around 1 table. The play room was a big hit for the kids, especially the grown ones. The rocking chair porch and huge yard was also a nice bonus to our trip. We all live on the outskirts of Atlanta, so it was quick and convenient to come to Chattanooga for a long weekend.
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
he house was nice, clean, and private. Better, it's perfectly and very conveniently located! Loved the fireplace and other amenities. Great customer service with the rental booking. We would definitely recommend. Loved Lookout Mountain, Rock City, Ruby Falls, Urban Stack for burgers, and 1885 Grill.
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the shed and give it a 10 out of 5! The owners were so friendly and reachable when we needed to call. We also really enjoyed the fun features in the shed. It is located just 20 minutes from Chattanooga, which was real convenient! We went to all the recommended restaurants, and they were all FABULOUS! We highly recommend the shed!!
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
This home is beautifully maintained. Every room had nice decor and the place was very comfortable. It is 3 bedroom and 3 1/2 baths. The master suite is downstairs with a private entry. Appliances are full-size and new. Balcony wraps around three sides to give a glorious view of fall colors and twinkling lights of Chattanooga at night. This is a full-sized house, but the photo makes it look smaller than it really is. Stay here...very close to Ruby Falls, Rock City, Incline Railway. Convenient to Chattanooga's airport, but still miles away.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The cabin is in a great location that combines a bit of seclusion yet being close to downtown.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Shed. It was a great location that felt very private but was close to Chattanooga and Cloudland Canyon State Park. It was a perfect place for a couple to stay and have a romantic and relaxing weekend.
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
When Hurricane Matthew cancelled our plans for a beach vacation in SC and one part of our party got rerouted to Atlanta, we had to come up with Plan B quickly, so Chattanooga seemed like a good choice. Searching for a rental on a Monday to check in Tuesday seemed unlikely to yield anything worthwhile, but we scored big with Covenant Cottage! The location was great for all things Chattanooga, the space was great for our 3 adults, 2 teens, and 2 children, and the setting was perfect for grilled dinners, s'mores over the bonfire, and family game night. Great getaway!
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
This vacation rental has by far been the best one we've encountered in the area! Beautiful view, great hunters' interior and minutes away from Chattanooga and its restaurants/activities. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
My husband and I and some friends were looking for a place to get away for a fun fall weekend. Trail's End was the perfect location. Our four families stayed there comfortably and were able to enjoy two nights of quiet and fun. Everything from the kitchen to the fire pit and the amount of space the cabin provided was just right for our families. We're hoping to make this an annual tradition and to make staying here part of that tradition.
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
Very peaceful and very quiet. We had an amazing time and would definitely consider coming back at a future date. --Thanks for choosing Cabins of Chattanooga and the River Overlook house on the Tennessee River. We are glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking great care of the house during your stay. Please come back any time!
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property
The chalet was perfect for a getaway weekend with my hubby and two young children. Everything was clean, cute, and we never left the property the whole weekend(it was however only 10 minutes from town if you wanted to). The hot tub was clean and relaxing. -Thank you so much for your kind words. We too love the Windsong Chalet! We are so glad you enjoyed it. Come back again soon!!
View Property: Windsong Chalet