Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the shed and give it a 10 out of 5! The owners were so friendly and reachable when we needed to call. We also really enjoyed the fun features in the shed. It is located just 20 minutes from Chattanooga, which was real convenient! We went to all the recommended restaurants, and they were all FABULOUS! We highly recommend the shed!!
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
This home is beautifully maintained. Every room had nice decor and the place was very comfortable. It is 3 bedroom and 3 1/2 baths. The master suite is downstairs with a private entry. Appliances are full-size and new. Balcony wraps around three sides to give a glorious view of fall colors and twinkling lights of Chattanooga at night. This is a full-sized house, but the photo makes it look smaller than it really is. Stay here...very close to Ruby Falls, Rock City, Incline Railway. Convenient to Chattanooga's airport, but still miles away.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
We had a great time. The cabin is in a great location that combines a bit of seclusion yet being close to downtown.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Shed. It was a great location that felt very private but was close to Chattanooga and Cloudland Canyon State Park. It was a perfect place for a couple to stay and have a romantic and relaxing weekend.
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
When Hurricane Matthew cancelled our plans for a beach vacation in SC and one part of our party got rerouted to Atlanta, we had to come up with Plan B quickly, so Chattanooga seemed like a good choice. Searching for a rental on a Monday to check in Tuesday seemed unlikely to yield anything worthwhile, but we scored big with Covenant Cottage! The location was great for all things Chattanooga, the space was great for our 3 adults, 2 teens, and 2 children, and the setting was perfect for grilled dinners, s'mores over the bonfire, and family game night. Great getaway!
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
This vacation rental has by far been the best one we've encountered in the area! Beautiful view, great hunters' interior and minutes away from Chattanooga and its restaurants/activities. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
My husband and I and some friends were looking for a place to get away for a fun fall weekend. Trail's End was the perfect location. Our four families stayed there comfortably and were able to enjoy two nights of quiet and fun. Everything from the kitchen to the fire pit and the amount of space the cabin provided was just right for our families. We're hoping to make this an annual tradition and to make staying here part of that tradition.
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
Very peaceful and very quiet. We had an amazing time and would definitely consider coming back at a future date. --Thanks for choosing Cabins of Chattanooga and the River Overlook house on the Tennessee River. We are glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking great care of the house during your stay. Please come back any time!
View Property: River Overlook
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property
The chalet was perfect for a getaway weekend with my hubby and two young children. Everything was clean, cute, and we never left the property the whole weekend(it was however only 10 minutes from town if you wanted to). The hot tub was clean and relaxing. -Thank you so much for your kind words. We too love the Windsong Chalet! We are so glad you enjoyed it. Come back again soon!!
View Property: Windsong Chalet