Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
The property was great! We enjoyed our stay! Great little house! The location was perfect, central to everything and a great area. The house itself was clean and well decorated. We enjoyed our time so much!
View Property: Porch Perfect
Helena, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the texts.
Property
Great experience. Very nice area and quit. Everything was convenient and we had all we needed for our stay. Hot tub was awesome !!! The only thing I wished for was hooks or a line to hang towels and suits on to dry from being in hot tub or even a day out swimming.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Gas City , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Cadiz, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and willing to help at any time; its refreshing to deal with someone who genuinely cares about your experience!
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin; the coziness of the small floor plan really encouraged us to spend time close together, yet we never felt cramped. We will be back!
View Property: Rustic Mountain Retreat
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Brow House
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Upon arrival it was pouring down rain and we couldn't find our house. With a quick call to your team they were helping us find the house and also letting us check in which started off the weekend perfectly! From the very beginning this group went above and beyond to make sure my stay was amazing. I can't wait to go back!
Property
The house was a beautiful place to stay. It was clean and just want we needed. We were very sad not to use the hot tub but it was in a perfect location. Everything felt so homey!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to respond, helpful and friendly.
Property
If they fix the tv problem I will be glad to stay there again! ---Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for your patience with the Spectrum's internet outage. The storms definitely caused some problems! I know that is very frustrating. I just double checked with Spectrum, and no other cable services are available yet at that address.Thank you for staying with us!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Mt. Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Mountain Retreat
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Holland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great and stress free experience. I was texted many times to make sure everything was perfect. She even made sure my wife had candy and flowers for our anniversary.
Property
Would definitely recommend this to everyone and stay here again
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were amazing. Very fast at getting back to us. We even got a text saying hope we had a great first night!!!
Property
There was 6 of us and we all loved it!!!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and kind.
Property
The cabin was peaceful, quite and cozy.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
College Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was the sweetest. We just loved the little cottage and its location. Chattanooga was just a hop away but we felt very private and secluded in the woods.
Property
Everything was taken care of and it was just perfect for a family of four!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was awesome. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Property
Very nice home. Excellent location and comfortable amenities.
View Property: Historic Highland Retreat
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Camden, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was exactly as seen on the website.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: Blue Mill House
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. The house was perfect for us. It made our visit to Chattanooga wonderful. We will stay here again!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Called asking questions. Always got helpful advice. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I had questions, I called and someone gave me excellent advice, directions, info on area, and the property.
Property
Easy to find. Felt secure. Well lit outside and in. Very well maintained. Loved, loved, loved this cozy cabin. Everything we hoped - very clean, great updated kitchen, beautiful bath area, and expansive well built porch. We chose the site because it seemed fresh, clean but yet a neat cabin feel. We were not disappointed. The second story loft with book nook was an extra spacious, well lit comfortable area, &made the cabin airy and fun with lots of lighting. Cabin well laid out and so well constructed. Space is very well planned. Kitchen small but enough space to prepare meals and full size frig with double sink, microwave, stove& oven
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway