Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful and helpful! Definitely coming back!
Property
Its just what I needed, a quiet place in the mountains with excellent A/C, great internet, and comfortable beds!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was clean and organized
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Dothan, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and excellent communication!
Property
It was awesome with a beautiful view! We loved every minute!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Only spoke with someone over the phone but they were very polite & informative.
Property
Very clean & comfortable place. We enjoyed everything except the fire pit outside. It rained while we were there. Maybe next time.
View Property: The Shed
Deltona, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. A great team to make sure everything went well.
Property
Perfect place....we all like separate rooms with bathrooms and the view was lovely. Everything worked great.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was very quick and easy!
Property
Very clean with outstanding views!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
McDonough, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Lively
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Robin was helpful with everything. She was very patient with my questions and lack of technology experience. Our phone calls and texts were friendly. Again I tend to ask a lot of questions several times. And she was always willing to answer anything. Thanks again
Property
My husband will be traveling several times a year to Chattanooga and we have adult children living within 45 minutes from the area. This house was a perfect location for anything anyone needed. Food, 5 minute drive to downtown and twenty minutes to my husband work. Also love having the extra space for those that needed to work for a bit away from the rest of the family. The house is clean and wonderfully decorated.
View Property: Porch Perfect
Foster City , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Lights
Montevello, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
It was super cute and the view was amazing
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic View Home/Cloud 9
Scott, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very Friendly and helpful, prompt on answering any questions.
Property
The property was beautiful, the house was wonderful. They stock it with just the right amount of supplies needed. Great location to grocery stores and downtown Chattanooga.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Wesley Chapel , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Chattanooga rental staff are always friendly and accommodating! Really like them, this is our third time using themin one year!
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so nice and very helpful. I looked online then called to ask a few questions and they helped me find the perfect cabin!
Property
It was great! Nice and clean. We really enjoyed our time.
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Bennettsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Perfect place to stay while getting things taken care of at Covenant College. Less than 5 minutes away!
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Louisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered went the extra mile to help us.
Property
Awesome location. Great view. Perfect for a couple and their dog.
View Property: The Shed
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team was amazing and friendly! Checked in on us to make sure we were enjoying our stay. Recommended things to do in the area. Perfect!!!
Property
View Property: Porch Perfect
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
We had no problems at all
Property
Cannot wait to go back again. This Condo is perfect. So close to downtown, but affordable. The space is big enough for a family of 5 (with three teenage boys). Location was great for walking downtown or across the bridge to Northshore. We drove a couple of hours to go white water rafting and came home in time to watch a beautiful sunset and the lights on the bridge. You can't ask for a better deal for the location and price. The only problem we had was from a downstairs neighbor that knocked on our door complaining about my son tapping his foot while he played his guitar on the deck.
View Property: River Lights
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Maple City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was adorable and very clean. The morning sunrise view is amazing and the birds singing make you want to sit on the front porch for hours! Like its name, the property is very tranquil and a close drive to all the attractions.
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home