Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Would come back again and again!!Absolutely the BEST views, private with no neighbors. Sunsets, cloud level views, and hangliders galor! Clean & Cozy A+ stay! CVR Thank you for coming to stay at Sone Ledge. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the house and the amazing views! Come back soon and stay a little longer!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property
Great stay in Chattanooga Loved this house!! So cute and quirky...totally comfortable for the four of us. Beautiful setting, great location! CVRThank you for coming to stay at the Nest! We love this house too. Come back soon and stay a little longer
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed the location, the condo and the porch. The pictures are exactly what we walked into so there weren't any surprises. We would book this place again! **CVR > We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at River Lights Condo. Come back soon and stay a little longer!
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
It was wonderful! The house was beautiful. It was clean and warming. The dcor was gorgeous! **CVR:We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Nest! Come back soon and stay a little longer.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Amazing stay So much fun! We loved the fire pit, hot tub, great location between Chattanooga downtown, cloudland canyon and lookout mountain. --Thank you for coming to stay at Windsong Chalet! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at the house and in the surrounding area. Comeback soon and stay a little longer!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Great place to stay close to Chattanooga
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Great rental. Perfect for a family trip or small group. Near everything. Loved staying here.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
AMAZING VACATION ESCAPE This home is built perfectly for this location. The view and experience of being on that cliff is amazing. Well stocked home - lots of blankets for cuddling and enjoying the views from the decks. Perfect family escape from the world and yet close enough to do so many things. --Thank you for stay with us and come back any time.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Excellent! What a great place to be! Beautiful view, great location and a home with a ton of character. Very clean and plenty of room. Within a few minutes of most everything you want to do in Chattanooga. We had a great time with great friends! Thanks again! --Thank you for coming to stay with us. Come back anytime and stay a little longer!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
Great Space inside and out... a place where you can relax. Cozy up to a fire inside or surround a barn fire. Sit and enjoy the daytime scenery or wallow in the twinkling lights of Chattanooga down below at night. You can't go wrong at the Nest. ---Thank you for staying with us for a Long Visit Come back anytime we enjoyed having you!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property
Sooooo beautiful and relaxing The house was beautiful,relaxing and nice size!! me and my family LOVED the house and as my 3 year old said mommy can we take the house with us lol the owners was so nice,even checked on us the next day! Definitely will stay here again and again. ---Thank you for staying at Charming Yellow Cottage! We are so glad that your family had a great time. We would love to have you back. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Charming Yellow Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
Loved it It was clean, comfortable and accommodating. Loved the view from the deck. Would like to come back in warmer weather to see more of the hang gliding lessons in the hollow. ---We love sitting on the deck and watching folks fly by as well. Thank you for choosing The Shed. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Fun weekend getaway Had a great time with friends relaxing for the weekend. Would come back in a heartbeat. Everything was as advertised and well maintained. ---We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend at Trails' End. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Great Weekend This lovely home was the perfect house for our family to relax during a busy wedding weekend. We will definitely return when we can spend more time at the house. ---Thanks for spending the wedding weekend at The Nest. Yes, please come back for another visit. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Home away from home nestled in the mountains Absolutely perfect place for private weekend away!
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Spacious, Charming Retreat I have nothing but positive things to say about Pot Point. We hosted 9 people comfortably and enjoyed the gorgeous river views all weekend. The company was super easy to work with and extremely responsive to questions and requests. Thanks again for a great weekend!
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property
The view was spectacular, the cabin was lovely and the beds were very comfortable! The area had an abundance of things to see and do for our whole family. -We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
Great Stay at River Lights Enjoyed a wonderful weekend in Chattanooga at River Lights. Awesome view and close to everything. Really liked being right on the riverwalk. Only $6.00 Uber or Lyft ride into downtown. We will look forward to staying here again. ---The location and riverwalk can't be beat. Thank you for choosing River Lights. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
Long Chattanooga Weekend Great location. Clean accommodations. I messed up thinking that I was getting a three bedroom condo for me and my wife and 4 kids, but the two bedrooms were more than enough room. Plenty big. Great views. Easy entrance and exit, and very secure. ---We love River Lights too. Thank you for choosing Chattanooga Vacation Rentals.
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
CVR is also exceptional with communication. I received text messages to check up on my stay after the first night and anything I needed or had questions about was a phone call away. CVR really went above and beyond to make sure you get the best out of your trip. Thanks guys! ---Thank you for your kind words! Our mission is to the best for our guests! Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
Property
Great little get away My boyfriend and I took a 3 day trip to Chattanooga in which we stayed in this cabin. The house was so beautiful, clean, and well decorated. Everything worked properly and we were provided with amenities to make you feel right at home. The coziest house I've ever stayed in. CVR is also exceptional with communication. I received text messages to check up on my stay after the first night and anything I needed or had questions about was a phone call away. CVR really went above and beyond to make sure you get the best out of your trip. Thanks guys!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
Weekend Retreat Love this place and the location, close to Covenant College. ----Thank you for being a repeat guest. Can't wait to host you again. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
Spacious With A Cozy Feel My friends and I had a weekend getaway at Pot Point Cabin. There were 7 of us and we could not have been more comfortable! The house has a very unique layout that provides plenty of room but kept the group together so no one felt isolated. We had such a lovely, peaceful stay! They beds were comfy and the view was stunning. We had a wonderful time and would certainly recommend Pot Point Cabin!
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Great getaway! This place is great. Was mostly rainy over our stay, so we spent a lot of time hanging out, cooking, relaxing. Very comfortable and really had everything to make the stay fun. View is incredible, and can't wait to try again where we can sit on the huge deck and just watch the valley... ---Thank you for choosing Boulder Bungalow for your relaxing weekend. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property
A Time To Remember I had amazing time with my family one of my best experiences there. Our goal is create amazing, memorable times for our guests. Thank you for staying at Boulder Bungalow. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property
Get Together Wonderful place to host a get together with old friends! Beautiful property! ----Thank you for spending your get together at Cloud Nine. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Cloud 9