Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Robin rocks she is great our experience was above and beyond . We will be back ..
Property
They stay was great very clean , very nice / quiet place / we had a great time ... and will be back again ASAP. Close to everything. Wish we were still there .....
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was very pleasant
Property
We extremely enjoyed our stay at this place ! Great place . Very spacious and very clean
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely. And not intrusive.
Property
I hope we'll be back very soon. This place was perfect for our family of five. Beautiful, well cared for, stunning views, great location.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Place is amazing for the price. The Team Chattanooga Vacation Rentals was very informative. There was no reason to leave the place because the views are amazing.
Property
Place is amazing for the price. The Team Chattanooga Vacation Rentals was very informative. There was no reason to leave the place because the views are amazing.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
super friendly, very knowledgable, not too pushy, had a great handle on the property so details were spot on
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful in getting us set up with what we needed for our family reunion. They made the payment process easy to do helping me with a problem with my bank that had a hold on the money I placed in my account for payment. They allowed me to clear the funds while holding my reservation. They also provided information on things to do in the area along with discounts. Thanks for the maps that were at the house, it made travel around area easy.
Property
Upon arrival it exceeded my expectations. Even with all the rain we were able to make a fire in the pit as there was plenty of wood available. The location of the trails behind the house were plenty. We walked into a group of bike riders that were having just as much fun as we were. The house was filled with all that one could need. Comfortable beds and tv's in every room. We played with a race car track my grandson brought in the upstairs living room which is very large. My family and I had a wonderful time and will be back again. We like the woodsy look. Had the time of our lives just hanging out with one another. Thank you so much for the wonderful time.
View Property: Trails End
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, the only comment I can make is about the way up to the cabin its too narrow and at one point scary, the cleaning of the house was ok we saw lots of bugs and dusty places but overall was a Good choice the staff was really friendly and helpful to accommodate everything . Thank u
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We found the staff to be easy to access, quick to respond, friendly and helpful. The instructions they provided were excellent.
Property
We were very pleased with the house and the surrounding area. We felt right at home - comfortable beds, large kitchen with all the cooking tools we needed, four working recliners, cozy fireplace, fast internet, Roku with subscriptions, central heat & AC, our every need anticipated. The sunrises and sunsets viewed from the rear deck were breath-taking.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful staff who were knowledgeable about the area. Cant say enough about the positive experience we had with quick and helpful responses and suggestions.
Property
The location was perfect. It was on the mountain and secluded, yet convenient to all of the area attractions in both Lookout Mountain and Chattanooga. It was spacious with a huge yard for the kids to run around and play. Everything was well laid out with spaces that allowed for the family to be all together and spaces that allowed privacy. We made good use of the fire pit for smores. It had everything we could have asked for. Any inquiries we made were answered quickly. It was an absolute pleasure to stay here.
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
They were all knowledgeable and very kind. I would hire them to work for me.
Property
We had a great time and the manor had everything we needed. thank you we will like to stay at the same place next Christmas if that is possible. It was very comfortable for all 14 of us. Sincerely Rhett
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Mulberry, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin was perfect for our family of four. Robin the host was very accommodating and friendly and very quick on answering any questions. The cabin was far enough out to relax and enjoy the country side but only a short distance to the city if you want to go. Thank you again and we hope to visit again.
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family of four. Robin the host was very accommodating and friendly and very quick on answering any questions. The cabin was far enough out to relax and enjoy the country side but only a short distance to the city if you want to go. Thank you again and we hope to visit again.
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for a better experience on our trip. The Magnolia Tiny House was so clean, quaint, and perfect for our weekend getaway! the house is an easy 25 minute drive to Chattanooga, and 10 minutes from Cloudland Canyon State Park! the are where the house is is so quiet and beautiful! I highly recommend this house and renting from this company. They respon quickly, and they checked in with me after the first night to make sure everything was ok.
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better experience on our trip. The Magnolia Tiny House was so clean, quaint, and perfect for our weekend getaway! the house is an easy 25 minute drive to Chattanooga, and 10 minutes from Cloudland Canyon State Park! the are where the house is is so quiet and beautiful! I highly recommend this house and renting from this company. They respon quickly, and they checked in with me after the first night to make sure everything was ok.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Bangor, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Each contact with the staff was pleasant and any question or concern I had was handled professionally and courteously beyond all expectations.
Property
The house is well maintained and provided us with a place to feel cozy and safe while visiting relatives for Christmas.
View Property: Blue Mill House
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Favorite cabin I have ever stayed in!!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so helpful and kind and were willing to answer any and all questions my out of town friends had. The team was excellent helping me find EXACTLY what I was looking for and Ive suggested CVR to any and everyone shopping for the perfect spot
Property
Ive stayed in two CVR locations and will continually keep recommending them! Both were EXACTLY what I needed for the occasion and I cant thank them enough for helping book the perfect spot, based on my expectations! ABOVE AND BEYOND! My friends and I had the most incredible weekend and were BLOWN AWAY by the property. The pictures painted a lovely picture of the location but in person, it was breathtaking! Couldnt have been more pleased/pleasantly surprised
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed my time very well and Id love to suggest other people experience the same.
Property
It was a beautiful home, great location, and wonderful vibe. I would happily rent through your group again. It was a beautiful home, with a great view, porch and all accommodations a guest would need.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The response time to my inquiries was very fast.
Property
Hunters Lodge had everything we needed for a 2 night family reunion. It was very spacious and the view was amazing! The decor was warm and cozy. My elderly parents really enjoyed it. It was very different from where they live in south Florida. My Dad was able to sleep in the recliner in one of the downstairs bedrooms as he cant do stairs and beds are uncomfortable for him. Mom and I spent some time on the beautiful deck, just talking and being together. We had our Thanksgiving dinner while we were there and made some wonderful memories! We highly recommend Hunters Lodge! Thank you!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Brow House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent! Went above and beyond and would love this level of service from everywhere! Place was very clean, updated and the company really tried to go above and beyond to make sure we had everything we wanted and needed.
Property
Property was beautiful and clean. The bed and pillows were SOoo comfy!!
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House