Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I worked with was excellent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Plum Nelly! Thank you for all of your hard work to make it pleasant.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind. Switched our reservation when we had to attend a funeral and were available when the code for entry did not work.
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy.
Property
Beautiful place. So many different spaces for such a small cozy cabin. We loved it!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Ravenwood cabin was awesome. It was the perfect quiet getaway from a busy city lifestyle.
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and super helpful & accomidating!
Property
Perfect little spot for our little family Thanksgiving getaway Loved windsong chalet! So so cute!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Troy, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and great experience!
Property
Gret property!
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and has beautiful views. Also very close to Ruby Falls and Rock City.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Lucedale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful in helping my family find a home that would sleep everyone comfortably and was also in close proximity to where our other family members were staying.
Property
The house was very clean and had all necessary accommodations for our stay.
View Property: Tranquil Mountain Home
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The Brow house, even though an older home was very quaint with interesting details. The views are spectacular! We felt right at home and everything we needed was supplied to make our stay pleasurable. The location was excellent even though its about 30 minutes down Lookout Mountain to downtown Chattanooga, but it was a beautiful drive. The house was unusual in that in addition to a large deck it actually had a yard in back of the home with steps going down to a bluff overlooking the valley below. Most homes on Lookout Mountain have the deck on the back of the house with no access to a backyard. The front yard also has the privacy of a row of trees out front and a large yard and driveway. Because of the cliff in the back of the property I would not recommend young children. We will definitely be back to The Brow House in the near future.
View Property: The Brow House
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for making our trip easy and comfortable.?
Property
Nicely appointed interior...very comfortable with easy information to use TV, and other things. Access was challenging with tight driveway and steep incline. Had 4 wheel drive so not a problem but might be for others.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and helpful!
Property
Awesome views!!!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
The property was great! We enjoyed our stay! Great little house! The location was perfect, central to everything and a great area. The house itself was clean and well decorated. We enjoyed our time so much!
View Property: Porch Perfect
Helena, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Chatt Charmer
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the texts.
Property
Great experience. Very nice area and quit. Everything was convenient and we had all we needed for our stay. Hot tub was awesome !!! The only thing I wished for was hooks or a line to hang towels and suits on to dry from being in hot tub or even a day out swimming.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Gas City , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Covenant Cottage
Cadiz, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and willing to help at any time; its refreshing to deal with someone who genuinely cares about your experience!
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin; the coziness of the small floor plan really encouraged us to spend time close together, yet we never felt cramped. We will be back!
View Property: Rustic Mountain Retreat
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Brow House
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Upon arrival it was pouring down rain and we couldn't find our house. With a quick call to your team they were helping us find the house and also letting us check in which started off the weekend perfectly! From the very beginning this group went above and beyond to make sure my stay was amazing. I can't wait to go back!
Property
The house was a beautiful place to stay. It was clean and just want we needed. We were very sad not to use the hot tub but it was in a perfect location. Everything felt so homey!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to respond, helpful and friendly.
Property
If they fix the tv problem I will be glad to stay there again! ---Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for your patience with the Spectrum's internet outage. The storms definitely caused some problems! I know that is very frustrating. I just double checked with Spectrum, and no other cable services are available yet at that address.Thank you for staying with us!
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Mt. Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Redbud House