Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and personable. They went above and beyond!
Property
What an incredibly beautiful and unique spot! Simply breathtaking! And the property managers were friendly and easy to deal with also. Overall, it was a perfect mountain getaway!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Fast, polite, and helpful.
Property
We stayed twice this summer and both houses were perfect. Clean, amazing views, and well stocked.
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Responded to my question right away. Recieved driving directions to get to the cabin which were easy to follow and instructions on how to lock/unlock the door. Perfect that there's no need to show up at the office. Just a text away.
Property
Our stay at Grady's Hideaway was very relaxing. Slept in, go hike some trails and then came back to relax after a long hot shower.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind
Property
View Property: Trails End
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Old Hickory , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team(staff) was very knowledgeable and kind.
Property
The cabin was very clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable and the shower was amazing. When the new property gets build right next door we want to stay here.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Newborn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great very friendly
Property
View Property: Trails End
Pembroke , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I had to deal with was very accommodating. Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very well kept and beautiful! A great peaceful getaway. Very relaxing would stay here again. It is close to everything. Less than a 10 minute drive from the aquarium and zoo. Amazing food very close by. The house is very well kept on the inside.
View Property: Blue Mill House
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with check in and check out. Texted throughout our trip with all the info we needed for anything about our trip.
Property
Stone Ledge was the most amazing property we ever stayed at. Will definitely be back. Clean and very nicely decorated and a brand new hotub that I can't wait to use on our next trip with those views on the back decks. It's amazing!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Plaquemine, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Gave very good information on the property and suggested good activities for kids. Also was sure to let us know the best way to enter and exit the driveway since it is a little difficult the first couple of times.
Property
We loved The Nest. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
View Property: The Nest
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Trail's End once or twice a year for years. It is perfect for our needs which is golfing on Signal Mountain
View Property: Trails End
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredibly nice, helpful and efficient. Having been in the travel agency business for 40+ years, I appreciate good customer service and this team is superlative. Every question we shot to them they could immediately answer. Great job!!
Property
It was perfect. Not too far but not too close. Great wooded surroundings, quiet (even minimal road noise), shady, great A/C, very nice accommodations. More like a 4 star hotel in the cabin versus what one thinks of as a "cabin". Beautifully appointed.
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome!!! Highly recommend!
Property
It was extremely clean and just beautiful. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. It's not only clean but it's fun to try out a tiny house and jump on the trend! The agents and rental owners were so Helpful, informative, and check on you multiple times during your stay. They even brought us dog biscuits to make friends with a near by farm dog! Which by the way we are best friends now.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very cooperative. We had a power outage in the area our last day and one of your team members kept in touch via text to keep us informed of the situation until the power was back on.
Property
Great experience. Tiny house living at its best! Made our 35th Wedding Anniversary very special! Cant wait to come back. Dairl and Susan
View Property: The Shed
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with the booking staff. They were very friendly.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Shed. Even though it was hot the hot tub was relaxing after a long day of hiking.
View Property: The Shed
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
conveniently via text!
Property
was both peaceful and private
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful. Any questions I had they responded very quickly and efficient.
Property
Very beautiful view and love the house. It was very clean.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly, helpful, and quick to respond.
Property
Beautiful view. Beautiful decor. Big house that feels quaint and relaxing.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Flawless.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We called when we we arrived at the Cabin and spoke to a female rep who answered right away. We had cold groceries and were anxious to get into the property. She reset the code for us immediately as the first one initially didnt work but it was probably my errror haha. Im very impressed by the friendliness and the eagerness of the staff to make a happy customer.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and everything was amazing. Its not a big deal and did not affect our stay but wanted to mention the front door sticks. I know its a newly built property and should be a easy fix. It could be a issue for older clientel as it was hard to get in and out of but as mentioned not a big deal. The ammenties were great and we love the location. As mentioned before Robin was amazing and we appreciate her getting us to extend one more night for us. It was really hard leaving that property and the drive to Chattanooga was short and sweet through the mountains. Thanks again to everyone for making our stay amazing and look forward to next time. Gabe and Kat
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Perkinston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet