Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Responded quickly and very friendly.
Property
The house was quirky with lots of character! The outside are was perfect for our needs. We had to drive most places but that was ok. Nothing was far away. The Daily Ration was a super short walk and delicious. Perfect if you have dogs on the trip! Nice fenced in yard. We were able to sit and talk and play games outside and the dogs could just run around.
View Property: Porch Perfect
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team is professional and courteous.
Property
Our experience at Ringgold Treasure was enjoyable and met our needs while visiting the area. The decor is very tasteful and gives you a warm "home away from home" feeling. The house is decorated very nice and is comfortable and cozy. The back deck has an awesome mountain view.
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, modern house with an older country feel to it that had one of the most amazing views in the south!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and prompt
Property
Nice central location between lookout mountain and cloudland. Nicely acquainted cabin
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being such wonderful hosts! We thoroughly enjoyed our time!
Property
The Peaceful Perch is a wonderful little getaway for any occasion. We visited to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and loved it. The area is beautiful to explore but we also enjoyed relaxing on the back deck and gazing at the mountains through the living area windows. It definitely is a peaceful perch!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Tremont , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Attentive and polite and helpful
Property
Clean, comfortable, relaxing, nice neighborhood, cozy porch, no problems or complaints Only one complaint: we did not like the plastic on the mattress. I would suggest either removing it or at least putting a nice mattress pad over it to minimize its noise and uncomfortable plastic. Thanks
View Property: Historic Highland Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Host was personable and professional.
Property
BEST. HONEYMOON. EVER. This spot was fantastic! It was spacious, clean, stylish, and the hot tub was the perfect touch. That bed was the BEST sleep I've gotten in my entire adult life! Worth every penny.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Pace, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Lula, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very Smooth
Property
Get place to get away with all the comforts of home and more! Everything,location,very nice inside and out. Things to see and do at the Perch!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Overall a great stay, wonderful communication with host and would stay again!
Property
Wonderful stay! Beautiful view and the perfect escape. One thing to note is the house is a cabin so there is not much privacy (easy to hear between roomsnot fun with baby crying at 5AM but otherwise not a big deal ).
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Marthasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was. very responsive to emails and very friendly when dealing on the phone
Property
The house was clean, the back porch, charcoal grill, and fenced in back yard were a big plus!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had many questions during our planning process and the team was great. Responsive, friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We visited during the coronavirus outbreak and even though most of Chattanooga was shut down we were able to fully enjoy our trip, relaxing in the home and enjoying the views.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here! Such a cute and cozy home with incredible views.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
They responded so quickly and were very helpful. They were willing to send me important information through both email and text for my convenience.
Property
It was so beautiful, clean, organized, and beautifully built.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with booking the trip was extremely friendly and helpful and easy to reach.
Property
We would definitely stay at the brow House again it was a great location and great property with an excellent view.
View Property: The Brow House
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great Place! Will be returning soon - Thanks for a great place to stay.
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay here at the Hideaway Lodge. If we decide to come back up this way, we will definitely want to stay here again.
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good experience with Chattanooga Vacation Rentals.
Property
Awesome getaway location with great lookout mountain views. 30 mins to downtown.
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin with a gorgeous view. Place was perfect for my friends weekend. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
I reached out to the team to ask about a late check out and I got a very fast response and had all my questions answered within minutes. I could not have asked for a more friendly and informed rep
Property
The cabin was better than the pictures and very quiet and secluded other than the owners home which you do not even see from the deck and cabin. The loft area was our favorite spot and the window seat was occupied at all times by someone during our stay. Highly recommend this cabin and rental company
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
The Hideway Lodge was absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect getaway for me and my husband and two little boys. Everything was great from the check-in to the check-out!
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
This place is amazing. The sauna can fit 2-3 people. The views are exquisite, the beds are great, and the kitchen is perfect for hosting a few people.
View Property: The Brow House
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Our maintenance guy was the best and most friendly.
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge