Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Host was personable and professional.
Property
BEST. HONEYMOON. EVER. This spot was fantastic! It was spacious, clean, stylish, and the hot tub was the perfect touch. That bed was the BEST sleep I've gotten in my entire adult life! Worth every penny.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Pace, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Lula, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very Smooth
Property
Get place to get away with all the comforts of home and more! Everything,location,very nice inside and out. Things to see and do at the Perch!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Overall a great stay, wonderful communication with host and would stay again!
Property
Wonderful stay! Beautiful view and the perfect escape. One thing to note is the house is a cabin so there is not much privacy (easy to hear between roomsnot fun with baby crying at 5AM but otherwise not a big deal ).
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Marthasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was. very responsive to emails and very friendly when dealing on the phone
Property
The house was clean, the back porch, charcoal grill, and fenced in back yard were a big plus!
View Property: Blue Mill House
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had many questions during our planning process and the team was great. Responsive, friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We visited during the coronavirus outbreak and even though most of Chattanooga was shut down we were able to fully enjoy our trip, relaxing in the home and enjoying the views.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay here! Such a cute and cozy home with incredible views.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
They responded so quickly and were very helpful. They were willing to send me important information through both email and text for my convenience.
Property
It was so beautiful, clean, organized, and beautifully built.
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with booking the trip was extremely friendly and helpful and easy to reach.
Property
We would definitely stay at the brow House again it was a great location and great property with an excellent view.
View Property: The Brow House
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great Place! Will be returning soon - Thanks for a great place to stay.
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay here at the Hideaway Lodge. If we decide to come back up this way, we will definitely want to stay here again.
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good experience with Chattanooga Vacation Rentals.
Property
Awesome getaway location with great lookout mountain views. 30 mins to downtown.
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin with a gorgeous view. Place was perfect for my friends weekend. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
I reached out to the team to ask about a late check out and I got a very fast response and had all my questions answered within minutes. I could not have asked for a more friendly and informed rep
Property
The cabin was better than the pictures and very quiet and secluded other than the owners home which you do not even see from the deck and cabin. The loft area was our favorite spot and the window seat was occupied at all times by someone during our stay. Highly recommend this cabin and rental company
View Property: Grady`s Hideaway
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
The Hideway Lodge was absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect getaway for me and my husband and two little boys. Everything was great from the check-in to the check-out!
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
This place is amazing. The sauna can fit 2-3 people. The views are exquisite, the beds are great, and the kitchen is perfect for hosting a few people.
View Property: The Brow House
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Our maintenance guy was the best and most friendly.
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
A beautiful home matched with immaculate views of the Tennessee River. It truly felt like a home away from home. So cozy. Thanks for such a wonderful, romantic experience.
View Property: River Gorge Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in a tiny home and it was definitely a wonderful experience! Very clean and organized. I received a text from them asking if everything was okay and if we had any questions. We definitely would love to go back in the future!
View Property: Tiny Magnolia House
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
She was very accomodating and answered all my questions. When I needed to call her about any questions, she was answered my questions quickly.
Property
Peaceful Perch was more than I expected! The quiet, peaceful getaway was perfectly clean and it had everything I needed for the my 5 night stay. Hiking on the set trails AND getting off the trails in the woods right behind the Perch was so refreshing while getting a great workout. The pond on the property was so nice to walk around and enjoy all of the wildlife that visited me everyday! A resounding YES! I will be back and will recommend this Perch to anyone!!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Chattanooga Vacation Rental staff are very helpful and friendly. They keep you informed, send texts to ask if you have any questions or needs. I had one question. The answer was given in less than 5 minutes. Check out reminders were sent too which I appreciated.
Property
The home was perfect for our needs. It was clean, had enough pans and kitchen utensils to make meals. Also, all the small appliances needed. The deck is perfect for enjoying the beautiful sunsets. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
The communication with the host was very clear and helpful. We would certainly book again!! Thanks for being a great host!
Property
The Nest was warm, cozy and thoughtfully put together. It was a perfect location for exploring downtown and the mountains. The Nest was the perfect getaway for our friends! We would certainly book again when coming back to Chattanooga!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
If you are looking for some peace and beauty this is it!! We were overwhelmed with the views this cabin offered. All amenities online were accurate and worked perfectly. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: Stone Ledge