Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Catfish House
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. They text me the second day and asked if everything was okay and if we need information about things to do in the area. Most people dont do that.
Property
We loved the property. It was so much fun to have a cabin in the woods. It has everything you need to make your stay great. We WILL be back.
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was just a phone call way (or a text) to reassure us with codes and logistics. Made us feel at home and welcomed.
Property
The space was very. Ice. Lots of light. The kitchen is open and great to use, without leaving the conversations with other guests. Beds were comfortable and fresh.
View Property: River Lights
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Wonderful stay in a cabin that was just the right size
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Brim Cabin
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very interactive and quick in response. Kept us up to date and I knew I could reach someone if needed.
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay there. The view was awesome. Absolutely loved the character of the house and all the unique decor.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Quite helpful and very timely. Couldn't have asked for better customer service.
Property
Cabin was just right for 6 adults. The outdoor firepit was a major plus. Appliances where updated and the cabin came with internet and plenty of room to spread out if the weather outdoors was bad.
View Property: The Nest
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Ledge
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Robin is awesome. She goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is awesome!
Property
This is our third year to stay at Hunters Lodge. We love this place!! I look forward to many more years of coming back.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
MOUNT JULIET, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant to work with and knew properties well.
Property
Definitely spoiled us and raised the expectations on future visits.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Sat Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful.
Property
We loved the property, just had a disappointing week due to the weather. Since we were inside most of the time we could have used more tv's.The men and women have wildly different viewing preferences.
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you everyone was very helpful.
Property
The house was very nice and clean and the view was fantastic
View Property: Ring Gold Treasure
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Only problem we had was getting the door to lock back. But we realize it was probably user error. A sign up somewhere with the house name would help too. We went to the front door first (which was open by the way) and we saw the TV on and heard the music. So we assumed we at the wrong place. A name at the door would have been helpful.
Property
Driveway is a booger! And we live in the TN mountains. Winter just wouldnt be pleasant getting in and out.
View Property: The Nest
Sharpsbug, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
BIrmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great little cabin. Neighbors were friendly too! Next door neighbor saw us by our campfire one night and the next day we had a a pile of twigs by our fire ring for use that night. What a thoughtful surprise!
View Property: Plum Nelly Cabin
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 9
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Emma was very efficient, friendly, and helpful. You could hear her smile through the phone! I received emails with all kinds of helpful information.
Property
LOVE The Shed property! It was quiet, relaxing and had everything we could need and more.
View Property: The Shed
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
This has to be the best customer service bunch Ive dealt with. Super nice, knew the area & would explain anything you needed. Even if you dont talk to the same person each time they all know whats going on and will get you an answer. They really did make us feel at easy with our rental.
Property
This property is better than advertised. Beautiful, peaceful & the view is just awe inspiring. Whether you want to hike, read a book, relax outside or go into town, its perfect for R & R. I would say one thing Ive read some of the other reviews. The road is tight, winding and could give your heart a couple jumps but coming from West Virginia its what you would expect to get to a quiet, peaceful place at a hiking trail head never the less. My wife and I both thought it brought a since of fun and adventure traveling in. So, dont let any of that scare you. It is a good bit to the store so pack (food) accordingly. Sit back, drink a glass of wine or whatever and enjoy the history of this amazing cabin. Its worth every penny, which is my wifes name and we did!!!! P.S. there are some rocks right down from the Cabin to the left, might have to get your feet wet but sitting out there was so peaceful.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Exactly what you want, when you want it to be simple and accommodating!
Property
The hang gliding park being right there a stones throw away is an experience worth having!
View Property: The Shed
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Overlook
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful staff available to answer your questions from 8-11PM
Property
Wonderful house to stay in for a family! Beautifully appointed updated house in a gorgeous setting. Great restaurants on Lookout Mountain so if you choose to stay on the mountain to eat instead of going in to Chattanooga, plenty to choose from!
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Bluff House