Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Paris, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to and corresponded through text message with were very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.
Property
The property was very clean, the air conditioner worked well and the view was great. I loved that there was a bathroom in each bedroom.
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The rental team were friendly and great to work with. My questions were answered very quickly.
Property
My husband and I had a very relaxing weekend at the Peaceful Perch. We will be back! The Peaceful Perch is great for a relaxing weekend getaway. It is clean and comfortable inside and out. We loved the porch and sitting and looking through the big picture window. Also we loved the walking trails just out the back of the cabin.
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was efficient with clear instructions and not a lot of extra hassle.
Property
We loved Trails End. After the first night were already looking at the website to see when we could book it again!
View Property: Trails End
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We will be back.
View Property: The Shed
Central City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy experience!
Property
Loved this property!
View Property: Hideaway Lodge
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite and eager to help. when I first made the reservation online I messed up the dates but a quick call to the main office and the representative helped me and took care of my mistake very quickly!
Property
very beautiful place, my whole family loved it! Very well maintained home with all the amenities of home! Within a 30 minute drive to just about anything you would want to do!
View Property: Mountain View Garden Cottage
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and beyond friendly!
Property
Such an amazing time! Views were gorgeous, property was well maintained and staff was beyond helpful!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team is so great! Any recommendations regarding shopping or activities or ideas on what to do were responded back to me almost immediately! FIVE STARS FOR THEM & THIS TINY HOME!!!!
Property
I had such an AMAZING time! The house was very well equipped and the view both day & night was beyond my expectations! I really hope that we can stay again ...I loved it so much I didn't want to leave! There is resident bunny too! He came by every morning and night! We named him Peter <)
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
The team, especially Robin, was very kind, nice & informative.
Property
We enjoyed it so much. Amazing [email protected]! We felt lucky to stay there.
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Nice place to stay. Amazing views and very nice/clean place to stay
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Stunning views very comfortable beds great amenities
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Wesson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We enjoyed our time and hated to leave. The cabin was conveniently located near places we wanted to visit. Just wish there was a Walmart closer by....haha!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Highland Retreat
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Loved it!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were awesome to work with and when we arrived a little early they let us check in early. The cabin and the view were incredible. Check in and reservations were easy. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Property
Property was older but very much what we expected. If you want lots of amenities this may not be the best, if you want privacy, and dont need to be on the internet constantly this is a great spot. We loved it. ---We are working on getting internet to Boulder Bungalow! The local provider may be able to install by (fingers crossed) September. We'll keep the property details up to date to let folks know when this happens!
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Robin was pleasant and helpful.
Property
This property was clean and spacious. Wonderful covered deck for peaceful relaxation and surrounding grounds including large pond added to the nice experience. Proximity to the Chattanooga area is convenient while being in a country setting. We enjoyed the company of Garfield the 3-legged cat!
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Every encounter I had with the staff was always very friendly and helpful. They were available for all of my questions about the house or things to do in the area.
Property
A beautiful location with spectacular views. The house was well maintained with plenty of towels. The beds were also very comfortable. The check in and check out procedures were very simple. We will definitely be coming back! Very clean . Well equipped kitchen and plenty of towels.
View Property: The Brow House
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Peaceful Perch
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was very nice to us.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much,
View Property: Boulder Bungalow
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nest
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and patient with all my crazy questions.
Property
Perfect adventure. Definitely a different place to stay if you are looking for something out of normal. It was a perfect little adventure. Just as described and more. The only thing missing were the goats and chickens. We loved grilling outside while watching the parasailing. Seemed Luke they were landing right in the backyard. Kitchen was full stocked. So much we decided to skip going out and just cookings there.
View Property: Tiny Redbud House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pot Point Cabin