Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Retreat - Brim Cabin
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shed
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Frisco City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenwood Manor
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
The rep for CVR was great through the whole process. Answered phone and emails almost immediately. They sent us a text the day we checked in and even gave us ideas for activities in the city for that weekend. Super nice!
Property
We booked Battlefield Station cabin Memorial Day weekend! The pictures didnt do it justice! The civil war- American theme was perfect for our weekend. Great location just down the road from Ruby Falls. We loved th deck area at night looking out over the trees. We loved it so much we are considering booking it for Christmas!
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The people that work for Chattanooga rentals are top notch. They informed us of all the happenings in the area and made sure all of our concerns and questions were answered. Thank you for making our weekend getaway so enjoyable and easy!! ---Thank you for your kind words. We want our guests to have an amazing experience and we're so glad that you had a wonderful weekend. Jen, Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
Property
This house was exactly what we needed for our weekend getaway. The views from the deck are AMAZING!! The decor had such a rustic charm, and the house looked exactly like the pictures. There were also a few great restaurants in nearby Trenton, GA (Larrys Buffet, Thatchers BBQ). We are already looking to book our next stay at this wonderful home away from home. ---We love Peach Bluff House too! Come back and see us! Jen, Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
Sorry for our delay in leaving a review. We have stayed at a lot of AirBNBs in the Chattanooga/Lookout Mountain area. This was by far the best place we have enjoyed. We had my wifes parents with us to watch our oldest son graduate from Covenant College. We loved the panoramic view from the deck over the valley, watching the cows on the fields below. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Even the dark thunder clouds rolling in was breath-taking. The decor and accommodations were perfect with an artistic flair and attention to detail. Very comfortable, spacious, and cozy. A favorite and one well return to often since we have 2 more kids attending Covenant College with volleyball and soccer games to attend! Thanks for a wonderful weekend! Charlotte, NC
View Property: Peach Bluff House
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Would come back again and again!!Absolutely the BEST views, private with no neighbors. Sunsets, cloud level views, and hangliders galor! Clean & Cozy A+ stay! CVR Thank you for coming to stay at Sone Ledge. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the house and the amazing views! Come back soon and stay a little longer!
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property
Great stay in Chattanooga Loved this house!! So cute and quirky...totally comfortable for the four of us. Beautiful setting, great location! CVRThank you for coming to stay at the Nest! We love this house too. Come back soon and stay a little longer
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay. We really enjoyed the location, the condo and the porch. The pictures are exactly what we walked into so there weren't any surprises. We would book this place again! **CVR > We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at River Lights Condo. Come back soon and stay a little longer!
View Property: River Lights
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
It was wonderful! The house was beautiful. It was clean and warming. The dcor was gorgeous! **CVR:We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Nest! Come back soon and stay a little longer.
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Amazing stay So much fun! We loved the fire pit, hot tub, great location between Chattanooga downtown, cloudland canyon and lookout mountain. --Thank you for coming to stay at Windsong Chalet! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at the house and in the surrounding area. Comeback soon and stay a little longer!
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Great place to stay close to Chattanooga
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Great rental. Perfect for a family trip or small group. Near everything. Loved staying here.
View Property: Windsong Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
AMAZING VACATION ESCAPE This home is built perfectly for this location. The view and experience of being on that cliff is amazing. Well stocked home - lots of blankets for cuddling and enjoying the views from the decks. Perfect family escape from the world and yet close enough to do so many things. --Thank you for stay with us and come back any time.
View Property: Stone Ledge
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Excellent! What a great place to be! Beautiful view, great location and a home with a ton of character. Very clean and plenty of room. Within a few minutes of most everything you want to do in Chattanooga. We had a great time with great friends! Thanks again! --Thank you for coming to stay with us. Come back anytime and stay a little longer!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
Great Space inside and out... a place where you can relax. Cozy up to a fire inside or surround a barn fire. Sit and enjoy the daytime scenery or wallow in the twinkling lights of Chattanooga down below at night. You can't go wrong at the Nest. ---Thank you for staying with us for a Long Visit Come back anytime we enjoyed having you!
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property
Sooooo beautiful and relaxing The house was beautiful,relaxing and nice size!! me and my family LOVED the house and as my 3 year old said mommy can we take the house with us lol the owners was so nice,even checked on us the next day! Definitely will stay here again and again. ---Thank you for staying at Charming Yellow Cottage! We are so glad that your family had a great time. We would love to have you back. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Charming Yellow Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
Loved it It was clean, comfortable and accommodating. Loved the view from the deck. Would like to come back in warmer weather to see more of the hang gliding lessons in the hollow. ---We love sitting on the deck and watching folks fly by as well. Thank you for choosing The Shed. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: The Shed
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Fun weekend getaway Had a great time with friends relaxing for the weekend. Would come back in a heartbeat. Everything was as advertised and well maintained. ---We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend at Trails' End. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Great Weekend This lovely home was the perfect house for our family to relax during a busy wedding weekend. We will definitely return when we can spend more time at the house. ---Thanks for spending the wedding weekend at The Nest. Yes, please come back for another visit. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: The Nest
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Home away from home nestled in the mountains Absolutely perfect place for private weekend away!
View Property: Ravenwood Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Spacious, Charming Retreat I have nothing but positive things to say about Pot Point. We hosted 9 people comfortably and enjoyed the gorgeous river views all weekend. The company was super easy to work with and extremely responsive to questions and requests. Thanks again for a great weekend!
View Property: Pot Point Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property
The view was spectacular, the cabin was lovely and the beds were very comfortable! The area had an abundance of things to see and do for our whole family. -We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
View Property: Hunters Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
Great Stay at River Lights Enjoyed a wonderful weekend in Chattanooga at River Lights. Awesome view and close to everything. Really liked being right on the riverwalk. Only $6.00 Uber or Lyft ride into downtown. We will look forward to staying here again. ---The location and riverwalk can't be beat. Thank you for choosing River Lights. Chattanooga Vacation Rentals
View Property: River Lights