Recently Viewed 0
Favorites 0

Guest Reviews

ABCINOPQR
2
8/18/2020
Property Review:
Danielle
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch5 It's in a wonderful location, beautiful scenery and it came furnished. Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was friendly and answered all our questions.
3
8/18/2020
Property Review:
Christian
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin5 Property Management Review:
5
4
8/18/2020
Property Review:
Edward
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.7 Property Management Review:
4.625
5
8/11/2020
Property Review:
Kyle
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.8 It was a wonderful trip to the Windsong Chalet - our second. Hard to beat enjoying the grill and hot tub in the woods.Property Management Review:
5 Everybody was very helpful.
6
8/11/2020
Property Review:
Shana
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House4.8 Property Management Review:
4.875
7
8/9/2020
Property Review:
Allyson
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.3 Incredible views on lookout mountain. Great hikes nearby!Property Management Review:
4.75 Very friendly and available to answer questions.
8
8/9/2020
Property Review:
Janet
Property Review:
The Shed4.8 Property Management Review:
4.875
9
8/18/2020
Property Review:
Melissa
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House5 We had such a lovely time at Magnolia! Thank you for everything!

It was so cute, well thought out and comfortable.
The property was really pretty and quiet. It was really fun to watch the hang gliders nearby.
It is close enough to Chattanooga to explore the city, and close to Cloud Canyon State Park, where we had a great hike!
The team was really nice and helpful. They called to check in and update us before our trip, and checked in with us throughout the stay. The property was great, we enjoyed the patio, bonfire and hot tub! Everything was just lovely!
Property Management Review:
5 Your team was really nice and helpful.
I got a phone call after we booked, and we went over the property, what we should bring, COVID safety protocols, and I asked a few questions about the area. They also texted to touch base during our stay, which was really nice! Great service!
10
8/4/2020
Property Review:
Ashley
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House4.5 The property was amazing and exactly what we needed. There were a few little cleaning things we noticed like coffee grounds still in the pot and the shower liner was pretty old and moldy. However it did not affect our stay. Maybe a few little things like hooks for hanging jackets and towels would be nice. Overall great experience. Thank you!Property Management Review:
5 Hassle free! Thank you so much
11
8/4/2020
Property Review:
Terry
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.5 Great stay, good accommodations and friendly, helpful staff.Property Management Review:
4.375
12
8/2/2020
Property Review:
Kim
Property Review:
Trails End5 We loved Trails End. After the first night were already looking at the website to see when we could book it again!Property Management Review:
5 The team was efficient with clear instructions and not a lot of extra hassle.
13
8/2/2020
Property Review:
Patricia
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.9 My husband and I had a very relaxing weekend at the Peaceful Perch. We will be back! The Peaceful Perch is great for a relaxing weekend getaway. It is clean and comfortable inside and out. We loved the porch and sitting and looking through the big picture window. Also we loved the walking trails just out the back of the cabin.Property Management Review:
5 The rental team were friendly and great to work with. My questions were answered very quickly.
14
8/2/2020
Property Review:
Brandi
Property Review:
Hideaway Lodge5 Loved this property!Property Management Review:
5 Very easy experience!
15
8/2/2020
Property Review:
Mitzi
Property Review:
The Shed5 We will be back.Property Management Review:
5 Very pleasant
16
8/3/2020
Property Review:
Amy
Property Review:
Tranquil Mountain Home5 The property was clean and well stocked. The only issue we had was that there was only one pack for the dishwasher, so we were only able to run it one time during our stay, then we washed the remaining dishes by hand. There also wasn't a dish drain for us to use for the clean dishes that we washed by hand, so we had to use a bath towel to lay the dishes on. Otherwise, the property was fantastic! We were also suprised to find the trundle bed under the bunk beds! I didn't remember seeing that in the property listing, so that was a win!Property Management Review:
5 The staff were very pleasant. We decided to postpone our trip due to the COVID-19 pandemic and then the first property that we had reserved became unavailable (also due to the pandemic). The staff were extremely understanding and were able to find us a different property with no extra costs.
17
8/3/2020
Property Review:
Matthew
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 The property was very clean, the air conditioner worked well and the view was great. I loved that there was a bathroom in each bedroom. Property Management Review:
5 Everyone I spoke to and corresponded through text message with were very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.
18
8/2/2020
Property Review:
Tracie
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch5 Best company I have ever dealt with before with cabin rentals. Went above and beyond to help when neededProperty Management Review:
5 Got text and email from members reminding you of things and thanking us for our visit. Made you feel good and welcomed
19
8/2/2020
Property Review:
Dana
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.8 Mattress in guest rooms were not comfortable. I don't think the twin would have been comfortable even for a child.Property Management Review:
5
20
7/26/2020
Property Review:
Mark
Property Review:
Trails End5 Like our second home that's why we keep coming backProperty Management Review:
5 They are awesome!
21
7/28/2020
Property Review:
Victoria
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.5 Property Management Review:
4.75
22
7/25/2020
Property Review:
Jason
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 This property is absolutely the cutest place We’ve ever stayed. Very quiet location, the house was very clean and smelled great upon arrival. Great views, beautiful sunrise, great evenings watching the hang gliders take off and land from our porch. Property Management Review:
5 Answered very quickly to emailed questions. A text was sent the first morning we woke up and thanked us for choosing them, also offered recommendations.
23
7/22/2020
Property Review:
Gabriel
Property Review:
The Shed5 Property Management Review:
5
24
7/22/2020
Property Review:
Ashley
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Such an amazing time! Views were gorgeous, property was well maintained and staff was beyond helpful! Property Management Review:
5 The team was very helpful and beyond friendly!
25
7/17/2020
Property Review:
Allison
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Stunning views very comfortable beds great amenitiesProperty Management Review:
5 Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
26
7/22/2020
Property Review:
Lisa
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.8 I will have to say that when we pulled up my 8 yr old niece was so excited and said it looked like Snow White lives there. It was clean and well appointed. The fireflies at night lite up the woods and was a sight to behold. The hot tub was great after a long day of playing and hiking.
Our only complaint was the upstairs mattress was so hard and uncomfortable. The bugs in the house were scary for two of us but I have lived in the woods and know how hard it is to keep them at bay.
Thank you for a great stay. We will be back.
Property Management Review:
5 Robin was very friendly and left us with no questions.
27
7/19/2020
Property Review:
Stephanie
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Nice place to stay. Amazing views and very nice/clean place to stayProperty Management Review:
5 Excellent customer service
28
7/19/2020
Property Review:
Mary
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.7 We enjoyed it so much. Amazing view@! We felt lucky to stay there.Property Management Review:
4.75 The team, especially Robin, was very kind, nice & informative.
29
7/17/2020
Property Review:
Martha
Property Review:
The Brow House4.3 The property is really nice, especially views and location. The house was clean except the stovetop was not clean and there was mold in the shower door in the upstairs bathroom. Property Management Review:
4.25Friendly, highly responsive and helpful
30
7/17/2020
Property Review:
Sanders
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.3 Very restful and an excellent vacation. watching the hanggliders was a big bonus.Property Management Review:
4.25We dealt with Robin. she was very courteous and professional. I got fantastic service and care. I have already recommended her to friends.
31
7/21/2020
Property Review:
Nadia
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 I had such an AMAZING time! The house was very well equipped and the view both day & night was beyond my expectations! I really hope that we can stay again ...I loved it so much I didn't want to leave! There is resident bunny too! He came by every morning and night! We named him Peter <)Property Management Review:
5 The team is so great! Any recommendations regarding shopping or activities or ideas on what to do were responded back to me almost immediately! FIVE STARS FOR THEM & THIS TINY HOME!!!!
32
7/17/2020
Property Review:
Kevan
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.8 Property Management Review:
4.125Your staff quickly provided a WiFi hotspot when we needed it. He was friendly and helpful.
33
7/14/2020
Property Review:
Brian
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 We enjoyed our time and hated to leave. The cabin was conveniently located near places we wanted to visit. Just wish there was a Walmart closer by....haha!Property Management Review:
4.875 Great experience!
34
7/13/2020
Property Review:
Charles
Property Review:
The Shed5 Property Management Review:
5
35
7/9/2020
Property Review:
Katherine
Property Review:
Historic Highland Retreat5 Nice space for two couples. Clean and tidy.Property Management Review:
4.875
36
7/9/2020
Property Review:
Regina
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.8 Loved it!Property Management Review:
5 Everything was great
37
7/9/2020
Property Review:
Steven
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Property was older but very much what we expected. If you want lots of amenities this may not be the best, if you want privacy, and don’t need to be on the internet constantly this is a great spot. We loved it.

---We are working on getting internet to Boulder Bungalow! The local provider may be able to install by (fingers crossed) September. We'll keep the property details up to date to let folks know when this happens!
Property Management Review:
5 Team members were awesome to work with and when we arrived a little early they let us check in early. The cabin and the view were incredible. Check in and reservations were easy. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
38
7/1/2020
Property Review:
Roger
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.8 This property was clean and spacious. Wonderful covered deck for peaceful relaxation and surrounding grounds including large pond added to the nice experience. Proximity to the Chattanooga area is convenient while being in a country setting. We enjoyed the company of Garfield the 3-legged cat!Property Management Review:
4.625 Robin was pleasant and helpful.
39
7/1/2020
Property Review:
Cynthia
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.8 Property Management Review:
5
40
6/27/2020
Property Review:
Lynne
Property Review:
The Brow House5 A beautiful location with spectacular views. The house was well maintained with plenty of towels. The beds were also very comfortable. The check in and check out procedures were very simple. We will definitely be coming back! Very clean . Well equipped kitchen and plenty of towels.Property Management Review:
5 Every encounter I had with the staff was always very friendly and helpful. They were available for all of my questions about the house or things to do in the area.
41
6/25/2020
Property Review:
Albert
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch5 GoodProperty Management Review:
5 Good
42
6/22/2020
Property Review:
Rhonda
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 Perfect adventure. Definitely a different place to stay if you are looking for something out of normal. It was a perfect little adventure. Just as described and more. The only thing missing were the goats and chickens. We loved grilling outside while watching the parasailing. Seemed Luke they were landing right in the backyard. Kitchen was full stocked. So much we decided to skip going out and just cooking’s there.Property Management Review:
4.875 Very helpful and patient with all my crazy questions.
43
7/5/2020
Property Review:
Lynn
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 It's a Great place for a family getaway!Property Management Review:
5 I emailed several questions and always got prompt, courteous and relevant responses!
44
6/22/2020
Property Review:
Julian
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.7 Everything was just wonderful! Beautiful view of trees from the back porch and very nice view of the mountains from the living room. I left feeling rejuvenated!

I would say that it may be worth exterminating the wasp by the door. It may sting a guest in the future, but luckily left us alone.

Thanks for the nice place to get away and clear our minds!
Property Management Review:
4
45
6/23/2020
Property Review:
Lei
Property Review:
Historic Highland Retreat4.9 Nice home. Very spacious and clean. Loved the kitchen. Front porch was very nice too. Great visit. Highly recommend.Property Management Review:
5
46
6/17/2020
Property Review:
Graham
Property Review:
The Nest5 Perfect place for a short getaway to Chattanooga. If your traveling party is 3-6 people in size this is your place on Lookout Mountain. Kids really loved it as well.Property Management Review:
4.5 Team members were helpful and courteous. Communication was excellent!
47
6/14/2020
Property Review:
Kristi
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Great location, tucked away in the woods. Close to hiking triails and downtown Chattanooga.Property Management Review:
5 Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.
48
6/17/2020
Property Review:
Michael
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 It was such a fun experience and the property was well kept. We loved it and are looking forward to staying here again.Property Management Review:
5 Helpful and very friendly
49
6/14/2020
Property Review:
Brittany
Property Review:
The Shed4.2Property Management Review:
4.875
50
6/14/2020
Property Review:
Susan
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.8 Property Management Review:
4.5
51
6/9/2020
Property Review:
Cory
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch5 I cannot wait to go back! We will be booking Peaceful Perch again in the future. Thank you for such an excellent experience!Property Management Review:
5 What a wonderful treat!! Such a relaxing break from the city, and so close to wonderful hiking. The Peaceful Perch was well kept and contemporary. Parking was covered and easy. Zero complaints here:)
52
6/7/2020
Property Review:
Jarrett
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House4.5 Couldn’t have asked for a better getaway. Great location to enjoy the outdoors and be close to Chattanooga for attractions. Loved the hang gliding next to property to enjoy each morning and afternoons. Very peaceful and quiet. The only thing I would suggest is to mow before guest arrive. Outside of that great place for anyone who learns to spend time enjoying the views and have easy access to whatever Chattanooga has to offer. .Property Management Review:
4.875 Team was so welcoming and always available for any answers.
53
6/8/2020
Property Review:
Karen
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin5 The property is beautiful..lots of room to roam.Property Management Review:
5 They were very understanding when a family emergency caused us to have to postpone and worked with us to reschedule our trip. We are very grateful. Each person we talked with was very informative as well-any questions we had were answered promptly. Thanks again!
54
6/7/2020
Property Review:
Alan
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 Loved the cabin, loved the setting. Only thing we could have wished for is better cookware. Not a big issue though. Overall we had a perfect time.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was friendly and efficient.
55
6/2/2020
Property Review:
Alla
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.5 Beautiful property, great location but driveway need improvement Property Management Review:
4.625 Very helpful team, short response time
56
6/2/2020
Property Review:
Samantha
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.9 Loved the stay. Awesome place and view. Spacious and homey.Property Management Review:
5 Loved the stay. Awesome place and view. Spacious and homey.
57
5/31/2020
Property Review:
Lisa
Property Review:
Porch Perfect4.6The house was quirky with lots of character! The outside are was perfect for our needs. We had to drive most places but that was ok. Nothing was far away. The Daily Ration was a super short walk and delicious. Perfect if you have dogs on the trip! Nice fenced in yard. We were able to sit and talk and play games outside and the dogs could just run around.Property Management Review:
5 Responded quickly and very friendly.
58
6/7/2020
Property Review:
Cheryl
Property Review:
Hideaway Lodge4.7 Great property, provided a relaxing atmosphere. I only thing that would have been nice is to have had an outdoor electric source. There is an outlet on the exterior wall by the front door, but it did not work.Property Management Review:
4.875 Great TEAM and easy to work with. Very friendly, easy to work with and simple process to make reservations.
59
5/31/2020
Property Review:
Terri
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure4.6Our experience at Ringgold Treasure was enjoyable and met our needs while visiting the area. The decor is very tasteful and gives you a warm "home away from home" feeling. The house is decorated very nice and is comfortable and cozy. The back deck has an awesome mountain view.Property Management Review:
4.75 The team is professional and courteous.
60
5/27/2020
Property Review:
Justin
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Beautiful, modern house with an older country feel to it that had one of the most amazing views in the south!Property Management Review:
5
61
5/27/2020
Property Review:
Jonathan
Property Review:
Hideaway Lodge4.9 The cabin was very cool and cozy. We could not get the fireplace to come on and there were a few windows unlocked but everything else was great. Exceeded expectationsProperty Management Review:
4.75 The lady we communicated with was very helpful
62
5/27/2020
Property Review:
Melissa
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.7 Nice central location between lookout mountain and cloudland. Nicely acquainted cabinProperty Management Review:
4.25Super friendly and prompt
63
5/27/2020
Property Review:
Tanyel
Property Review:
The Nest4.4The cabin was amazing and so comfortable!!Property Management Review:
5 Very on top of every thing.
64
6/6/2020
Property Review:
Pamela
Property Review:
The Brow House5 Loved the open layout between the kitchen & living room. With things not fully open due to COVID-19, we decided early on to eat most meals in so I brought some kitchen utensils/dishes not usually found in rentals and didn't need any of it. The kitchen is very well stocked. Being able to do laundry during your stay or before going home is an added plus. The view (reason we chose The Brow House) is spectacular - well worth the trek down the hill. You should note in the description the number of steps involved (21 down off the deck and 66 concrete ones down the hill). It wasn't an issue for us, but it could be for others, so a mention of it would be nice. My only negative (and it's more of a personal preference, than a negative) is that the bed in the master bedroom is hard and I didn't sleep well. I'd also like to add that the check list on the refrigerator indicated there'd be extra garbage bags (I believe 2 each for the indoor & outdoor cans). Upon checking out I was going to put a bag in the outside can before taking out the garbage and put a new one in the kitchen, but surprise - I didn't see any anywhere so I left the kitchen can without a bag. It wasn't a huge deal as our stay was only 4 nights and there was only 2 of us, but i like to leave things the way I found them, if not better in some way.Property Management Review:
5 Excellent service - reservations (including adding an additional night about 10 days out), check-in & check-out were all handled via email & text with absolutely no issues. Directions to the house were spot on.
65
5/24/2020
Property Review:
Jeanne
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.1I love Hunters Lodge and will certainly hope to stay there in the future! Great location and great Lodge!Property Management Review:
4.625 Every team member that I had occasion to interact with was extremely helpful, courteous and polite.
66
5/20/2020
Property Review:
Mark
Property Review:
Historic Highland Retreat4.6Property Management Review:
5 Attentive and polite and helpful
67
3/23/2020
Property Review:
Kenny
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.9 Get place to get away with all the comforts of home and more! Everything,location,very nice inside and out. Things to see and do at the Perch!Property Management Review:
5 Very Smooth
68
3/23/2020
Property Review:
Brenda
Property Review:
Blue Mill House4.7 The house was clean, the back porch, charcoal grill, and fenced in back yard were a big plus! Property Management Review:
4.625 The staff was. very responsive to emails and very friendly when dealing on the phone
69
3/20/2020
Property Review:
Courtney
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.9 Great property! Beautiful views.Property Management Review:
4.875 Everyone is very knowledgeable about the properties and surrounding areas. Great communication!
70
3/20/2020
Property Review:
Emily
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 We had a wonderful stay. We visited during the coronavirus outbreak and even though most of Chattanooga was shut down we were able to fully enjoy our trip, relaxing in the home and enjoying the views. Property Management Review:
5 We had many questions during our planning process and the team was great. Responsive, friendly and helpful!
71
3/19/2020
Property Review:
Savannah
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House5 It was so beautiful, clean, organized, and beautifully built. Property Management Review:
5 They responded so quickly and were very helpful. They were willing to send me important information through both email and text for my convenience.
72
3/16/2020
Property Review:
Casey
Property Review:
The Brow House5 We would definitely stay at the brow House again it was a great location and great property with an excellent view.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone I spoke with booking the trip was extremely friendly and helpful and easy to reach.
73
3/10/2020
Property Review:
Mark
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.9 The cabin was better than the pictures and very quiet and secluded other than the owners home which you do not even see from the deck and cabin. The loft area was our favorite spot and the window seat was occupied at all times by someone during our stay. Highly recommend this cabin and rental companyProperty Management Review:
4.875 I reached out to the team to ask about a late check out and I got a very fast response and had all my questions answered within minutes. I could not have asked for a more friendly and informed rep
74
3/8/2020
Property Review:
Krista
Property Review:
The Brow House5 Perfect place for a couples weekend! Amazing views and relaxing atmosphere.Property Management Review:
5 Office management was very responsive and professional to any inquiries.
75
3/10/2020
Property Review:
Lea
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.9 Property Management Review:
4.75
76
3/6/2020
Property Review:
Michael
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Property Management Review:
5 Our maintenance guy was the best and most friendly.
77
3/2/2020
Property Review:
Sheila
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.9 Peaceful Perch was more than I expected! The quiet, peaceful getaway was perfectly clean and it had everything I needed for the my 5 night stay. Hiking on the set trails AND getting off the trails in the woods right behind the Perch was so refreshing while getting a great workout. The pond on the property was so nice to walk around and enjoy all of the wildlife that visited me everyday! A resounding YES! I will be back and will recommend this Perch to anyone!!Property Management Review:
5 She was very accomodating and answered all my questions. When I needed to call her about any questions, she was answered my questions quickly.
78
3/5/2020
Property Review:
Blanca
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House5 This was our first time staying in a tiny home and it was definitely a wonderful experience! Very clean and organized. I received a text from them asking if everything was okay and if we had any questions. We definitely would love to go back in the future!Property Management Review:
5
79
3/2/2020
Property Review:
Jonathan
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 The home was perfect for our needs. It was clean, had enough pans and kitchen utensils to make meals. Also, all the small appliances needed. The deck is perfect for enjoying the beautiful sunsets. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Property Management Review:
5 Chattanooga Vacation Rental staff are very helpful and friendly. They keep you informed, send texts to ask if you have any questions or needs. I had one question. The answer was given in less than 5 minutes. Check out reminders were sent too which I appreciated.
80
2/24/2020
Property Review:
Thad
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 The property was beautiful. The view was magnificent. I wish water pressure was a little better for the shower but that is about the only suggestion I have. Other than that absolutely perfect!!Property Management Review:
5 Very helpful. I love that you dont just book and that's it. They go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy not only your cabin but experience in Chattanooga and surrounding areas.
81
2/18/2020
Property Review:
Nicole
Property Review:
The Brow House4.6Property Management Review:
4.5
82
2/19/2020
Property Review:
Crystal
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin5 My family loves this place it’s almost like home away from home. 2nd time there in 3 months and plan to go back!Property Management Review:
5 So friendly and helpful! I will definitely stay with them again!
83
2/19/2020
Property Review:
Kayla
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.6The Peaceful Perch lived up to its name. The place was quiet and relaxing. The view of the mountain was breathtaking and the woods were a great escape from the city. Yes, the property was exactly what we needed.Property Management Review:
4.5 I received emails and calls from Katie, but I only had the opportunity to talk with Robin. Robin is very knowledgeable and willing to help.
84
2/18/2020
Property Review:
Crystal
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 The views from Stone Ledge were as lovely as shown online, the property immaculately clean inside, and despite poor weather it was a wonderful stay at the property. Property Management Review:
5 Looking at the weather report, before arriving, there was a flood warning, but as an out of state guest I was unsure whether this would impact my travels or stay. I reached out via text, and a member of your team answered right away to assure me that the rivers mentioned would not impede my trip.
85
1/29/2020
Property Review:
Jeannie
Property Review:
The Nest5 The property is clean, in excellent condition and very comfortable. It accommodated six people well. The kitchen is well provisioned and we liked having the larger dining table for meals. Although it rained most of the time we were there, the porches would be great in the right weather. The driveway is steep as reported but we had no problems with our low to the ground Prius.

We loved the quirky layout and artistic extras. It was away from the city but close enough for easy access. We were very comfortable at The Nest and would return.
Property Management Review:
5 We had a TV issue and two staff members came to see if they could fix the problem. They worked to resolve our issue and were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
86
1/27/2020
Property Review:
Jessica
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 We extremely enjoyed our stay at this place ! Great place . Very spacious and very cleanProperty Management Review:
5 It was very pleasant
87
1/27/2020
Property Review:
Bobby
Property Review:
Hideaway Lodge5 They stay was great very clean , very nice / quiet place / we had a great time ... and will be back again ASAP. Close to everything. Wish we were still there ..... Property Management Review:
5 Robin rocks she is great our experience was above and beyond . We will be back ..
88
1/27/2020
Property Review:
Leslee
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 The only thing that I noticed that could have one small improvement was to add a curtain to the window in the kitchen.. even though there is only farm animals out that window, it’s still kind of awkward knowing a goat is looking at you naked after the shower :) Property Management Review:
5 Great team members! Fast response
89
1/26/2020
Property Review:
Joe
Property Review:
Trails End5 Nice secluded property. A little difficult to find, but served our purpose well. Property Management Review:
4.625 Didn’t have a ton of interaction, but they were helpful if I needed anything.
90
1/17/2020
Property Review:
Ashley
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 I hope we'll be back very soon. This place was perfect for our family of five. Beautiful, well cared for, stunning views, great location.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was lovely. And not intrusive.
91
1/7/2020
Property Review:
Tina
Property Review:
Trails End4.9 Upon arrival it exceeded my expectations. Even with all the rain we were able to make a fire in the pit as there was plenty of wood available. The location of the trails behind the house were plenty. We walked into a group of bike riders that were having just as much fun as we were. The house was filled with all that one could need. Comfortable beds and tv's in every room. We played with a race car track my grandson brought in the upstairs living room which is very large. My family and I had a wonderful time and will be back again. We like the woodsy look. Had the time of our lives just hanging out with one another.
Thank you so much for the wonderful time.
Property Management Review:
5 The staff was very helpful in getting us set up with what we needed for our family reunion. They made the payment process easy to do helping me with a problem with my bank that had a hold on the money I placed in my account for payment. They allowed me to clear the funds while holding my reservation. They also provided information on things to do in the area along with discounts. Thanks for the maps that were at the house, it made travel around area easy.
92
1/5/2020
Property Review:
Francesca
Property Review:
The Nest5 Property Management Review:
5 I got a text welcoming me and offering any additional help of which I didn’t need because everything was perfect !
93
1/2/2020
Property Review:
Mary
Property Review:
Tranquil Mountain Home5 The location was perfect. It was on the mountain and secluded, yet convenient to all of the area attractions in both Lookout Mountain and Chattanooga. It was spacious with a huge yard for the kids to run around and play. Everything was well laid out with spaces that allowed for the family to be all together and spaces that allowed privacy. We made good use of the fire pit for s’mores. It had everything we could have asked for. Any inquiries we made were answered quickly. It was an absolute pleasure to stay here.Property Management Review:
5 Very helpful staff who were knowledgeable about the area. Can’t say enough about the positive experience we had with quick and helpful responses and suggestions.
94
12/30/2019
Property Review:
Peter
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch4.6We wanted somewhere quiet, in the countryside, where we could access Chattanooga easily and relax in the mornings and evenings. This place was perfect, bright and spacious, and quiet and beautiful. The bed is comfortable, and all the appliances work as they should. The kitchen is clean and well set up. And that view out the big picture windows... For a great blend of country quiet and proximity to Chattanooga (and also, even closer, Trenton, GA), this is the place to stay. We will definitely return.Property Management Review:
5 The support was exceptional. We had immediate responses to our questions, and when we needed a bit of technical help, it was also quick and just what we needed. Could not have been friendlier.
95
12/29/2019
Property Review:
Rhonda
Property Review:
The Nest5 Please note the following:
Master bath: Toilet rocks and the exhaust vent light is out. The lamp on the left side of the bed shorts out
The light under The cabinet on the left of the fridge does not work

Overall, there is a shortage of towels, hand towels and face cloths causing laundry being done each day. I don’t recall a linen shortage the last time we rented here.

A full set of measuring cups and measuring spoons would be nice in the kitchen. (We love the roomy kitchen cabinets in this cabin making it easy to keep our things in separate drawers and the pantry.). Securing the pantry curtain rather than a tension rod would alleviate the rod falling down four times, once striking our head. - Tightening the tension did not help and the signs of other guest attempts are evident on the drywall casing as well.
Property Management Review:
5 Dry professional and responsive.
96
12/29/2019
Property Review:
Tammy
Property Review:
Blue Mill House5 The house is well maintained and provided us with a place to feel cozy and safe while visiting relatives for Christmas.Property Management Review:
5 Each contact with the staff was pleasant and any question or concern I had was handled professionally and courteously beyond all expectations.
97
12/27/2019
Property Review:
Robin
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Property Management Review:
5
98
12/27/2019
Property Review:
Todd
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Favorite cabin I have ever stayed in!!Property Management Review:
5
99
12/16/20195 This cozy home was beautifully placed on the mountainside with the most gorgeous view. We went to celebrate the holidays early with a dear group of friends and it did not disappoint! I wish I could visit there all of the time! The accommodations were perfect and the beds were cozy. There is plenty of room for a group of friends or family members. I would recommend this place to any and everyone! Can’t wait to go back.Property Management Review:
5
100
12/16/20195 I’ve stayed in two CVR locations and will continually keep recommending them! Both were EXACTLY what I needed for the occasion and I can’t thank them enough for helping book the perfect spot, based on my expectations!

ABOVE AND BEYOND! My friends and I had the most incredible weekend and were BLOWN AWAY by the property. The pictures painted a lovely picture of the location but in person, it was breathtaking! Couldn’t have been more pleased/pleasantly surprised
Property Management Review:
5 The team was so helpful and kind and were willing to answer any and all questions my out of town friends had.

The team was excellent helping me find EXACTLY what I was looking for and I’ve suggested CVR to any and everyone shopping for the perfect spot
101
12/16/2019
Property Review:
Katie
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 It was a beautiful home, great location, and wonderful vibe. I would happily rent through your group again. It was a beautiful home, with a great view, porch and all accommodations a guest would need.Property Management Review:
5 I enjoyed my time very well and I’d love to suggest other people experience the same.
102
12/9/2019
Property Review:
Jesse
Property Review:
The Brow House5 Property Management Review:
5
103
12/9/2019
Property Review:
Melissa
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.7 Property Management Review:
4.5
104
12/5/2019
Property Review:
Crystal
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.4Property Management Review:
4.625
105
12/2/2019
Property Review:
Jason
Property Review:
The Peaceful Perch5 Beautiful place. So many different spaces for such a small cozy cabin. We loved it!Property Management Review:
5 Everything was easy.
106
12/5/2019
Property Review:
Virginia
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin5 We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Plum Nelly! Thank you for all of your hard work to make it pleasant.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone that I worked with was excellent.
107
12/9/2019
Property Review:
Samantha
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House4.9 Property was beautiful and clean. The bed and pillows were SOoo comfy!!Property Management Review:
4.75 They were excellent! Went above and beyond and would love this level of service from everywhere! Place was very clean, updated and the company really tried to go above and beyond to make sure we had everything we wanted and needed.
108
12/2/2019
Property Review:
Kemrie
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Perfect little spot for our little family Thanksgiving getaway Loved windsong chalet! So so cute!Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was so nice, friendly, and super helpful & accomidating!
109
12/2/2019
Property Review:
Brett
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 The cabin had everything we needed and has beautiful views. Also very close to Ruby Falls and Rock City.Property Management Review:
4.375
110
11/26/2019
Property Review:
Sally
Property Review:
Tranquil Mountain Home5 The house was very clean and had all necessary accommodations for our stay.Property Management Review:
5 The team members were very helpful in helping my family find a home that would sleep everyone comfortably and was also in close proximity to where our other family members were staying.
111
11/23/2019
Property Review:
Janet
Property Review:
The Brow House5 The Brow house, even though an older home was very quaint with interesting details. The views are spectacular! We felt right at home and everything we needed was supplied to make our stay pleasurable. The location was excellent even though it’s about 30 minutes down Lookout Mountain to downtown Chattanooga, but it was a beautiful drive. The house was unusual in that in addition to a large deck it actually had a yard in back of the home with steps going down to a bluff overlooking the valley below. Most homes on Lookout Mountain have the deck on the back of the house with no access to a backyard. The front yard also has the privacy of a row of trees out front and a large yard and driveway. Because of the cliff in the back of the property I would not recommend young children. We will definitely be back to The Brow House in the near future.Property Management Review:
5 The staff was friendly and helpful.
112
12/10/2019
Property Review:
Donna
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Hunter’s Lodge had everything we needed for a 2 night family reunion. It was very spacious and the view was amazing! The decor was warm and cozy. My elderly parents really enjoyed it. It was very different from where they live in south Florida. My Dad was able to sleep in the recliner in one of the downstairs bedrooms as he can’t do stairs and beds are uncomfortable for him. Mom and I spent some time on the beautiful deck, just talking and being together. We had our Thanksgiving dinner while we were there and made some wonderful memories! We highly recommend Hunter’s Lodge! Thank you! Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was friendly and helpful. The response time to my inquiries was very fast.
113
11/18/2019
Property Review:
Paul
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Property Management Review:
5 Thank you so much for making our trip easy and comfortable.?
114
11/18/2019
Property Review:
Michael
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.9 Awesome views!!!Property Management Review:
5 The members were very friendly and helpful!
115
11/12/2019
Property Review:
Kendall
Property Review:
The Nest4.5 Property Management Review:
4.5
116
11/12/2019
Property Review:
Chris
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House4.7 Property Management Review:
5 Very friendly and knowledgable about the property and area
117
11/10/2019
Property Review:
Emily
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Property Management Review:
4.5
118
11/12/2019
Property Review:
Stephanie
Property Review:
Porch Perfect5 The property was great! We enjoyed our stay! Great little house! The location was perfect, central to everything and a great area. The house itself was clean and well decorated. We enjoyed our time so much!Property Management Review:
5 Everything was perfect!
119
11/4/2019
Property Review:
April
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House4.9 Great experience. Very nice area and quit. Everything was convenient and we had all we needed for our stay. Hot tub was awesome !!! The only thing I wished for was hooks or a line to hang towels and suits on to dry from being in hot tub or even a day out swimming.Property Management Review:
5 Loved the texts.
120
11/19/2019
Property Review:
Allyson
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.8 Property Management Review:
4.5
121
11/3/2019
Property Review:
Danny
Property Review:
The Brow House5 Property Management Review:
5
122
11/4/2019
Property Review:
Tammy
Property Review:
Covenant Cottage5 Awesome clean place beautiful surroundingsProperty Management Review:
5
123
10/27/2019
Property Review:
Heather
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Great location, love the private feel but being close to town. Hot tub and fire pit are perfect amenities! Chalet is very cozy and all a couple or small family needs to have a great Get-a-way!Property Management Review:
5
124
10/22/2019
Property Review:
Elizabeth
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House4.9 Property Management Review:
5
125
10/17/2019
Property Review:
Teresa
Property Review:
The Shed5 Very nice. Enjoyed the hot tub.Property Management Review:
4.75 Very friendly and understanding
126
10/14/2019
Property Review:
Daniel
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 The cabin was peaceful, quite and cozy. Property Management Review:
5 Team was very helpful and kind.
127
10/17/2019
Property Review:
Eric
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 Would definitely recommend this to everyone and stay here againProperty Management Review:
5 It was a great and stress free experience. I was texted many times to make sure everything was perfect. She even made sure my wife had candy and flowers for our anniversary.
128
10/15/2019
Property Review:
Lindsay
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.9 There was 6 of us and we all loved it!!!Property Management Review:
5 They were amazing. Very fast at getting back to us. We even got a text saying hope we had a great first night!!!
129
10/14/2019
Property Review:
Chris
Property Review:
Historic Highland Retreat5 Very nice home. Excellent location and comfortable amenities.Property Management Review:
5 Staff was awesome. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
130
10/15/2019
Property Review:
Lindsay
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.9 Everything was taken care of and it was just perfect for a family of four!Property Management Review:
4.875 Your team was the sweetest. We just loved the little cottage and its location. Chattanooga was just a hop away but we felt very private and secluded in the woods.
131
10/14/2019
Property Review:
Amber
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.1Property Management Review:
4.25
132
10/13/2019
Property Review:
Mary
Property Review:
Blue Mill House5 It was perfect.Property Management Review:
5 Everything was exactly as seen on the website.
133
10/11/2019
Property Review:
Theresa
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 Easy to find. Felt secure. Well lit outside and in. Very well maintained. Loved, loved, loved this cozy cabin. Everything we hoped - very clean, great updated kitchen, beautiful bath area, and expansive well built porch. We chose the site because it seemed fresh, clean but yet a neat cabin feel. We were not disappointed. The second story loft with book nook was an extra spacious, well lit comfortable area, &made the cabin airy and fun with lots of lighting. Cabin well laid out and so well constructed. Space is very well planned. Kitchen small but enough space to prepare meals and full size frig with double sink, microwave, stove& ovenProperty Management Review:
5 Called asking questions. Always got helpful advice. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I had questions, I called and someone gave me excellent advice, directions, info on area, and the property.
134
10/10/2019
Property Review:
Shane
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Wonderful property, amazing view and very comfortable. Property Management Review:
4.875 Very helpful and prompt.
135
10/24/2019
Property Review:
Drew
Property Review:
Trails End4.6It seems like a member of our group accidentally took the binder with information that was provided at the chalet, thinking it was their binder full of songs for guitar playing. Please e-mail me with a good address so they can send the binder back. Please e-mail me at dwaford@gmail.com. Thank youProperty Management Review:
4.375
136
10/7/2019
Property Review:
Amy
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.9 Property Management Review:
5
137
10/7/2019
Property Review:
Jill
Property Review:
The Nest5 Super clean. Old house with many modern features. Only suggestion is a king bed and TV in downstairs bedroom.Property Management Review:
4.875
138
10/1/2019
Property Review:
Dan
Property Review:
Porch Perfect4.9 The Porch Perfect house is so great.Property Management Review:
4.875 The team was great! Very helpful and fast response times.
139
9/10/2019
Property Review:
Heather
Property Review:
Covenant Cottage4.9 Property Management Review:
4.625
140
9/5/2019
Property Review:
Charles
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Property Management Review:
5
141
9/13/2019
Property Review:
Garry
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin5 Property was very nice. We enjoyed it. It's smaller then I thought but still very nice. It worked very well for us. We will be back.Property Management Review:
5
142
8/20/2019
Property Review:
Andrea
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.9 What an incredibly beautiful and unique spot! Simply breathtaking! And the property managers were friendly and easy to deal with also. Overall, it was a perfect mountain getaway!Property Management Review:
4.75 Very friendly, helpful and personable. They went above and beyond!
143
8/13/2019
Property Review:
Mitch
Property Review:
Trails End4.6Property Management Review:
4.75 Very helpful and kind
144
8/14/2019
Property Review:
Nubia
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 Our stay at Grady's Hideaway was very relaxing. Slept in, go hike some trails and then came back to relax after a long hot shower. Property Management Review:
5 Great. Responded to my question right away. Recieved driving directions to get to the cabin which were easy to follow and instructions on how to lock/unlock the door. Perfect that there's no need to show up at the office. Just a text away.
145
8/6/2019
Property Review:
Greg
Property Review:
Trails End4.3 Property Management Review:
4.375 Great very friendly
146
8/6/2019
Property Review:
Jennifer
Property Review:
Blue Mill House4.6Very well kept and beautiful! A great peaceful getaway. Very relaxing would stay here again. It is close to everything. Less than a 10 minute drive from the aquarium and zoo. Amazing food very close by. The house is very well kept on the inside.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone that I had to deal with was very accommodating. Very friendly and helpful
147
8/9/2019
Property Review:
Shelly
Property Review:
The Nest5 Property Management Review:
5
148
8/7/2019
Property Review:
Nichole
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 The cabin was very clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable and the shower was amazing. When the new property gets build right next door we want to stay here.Property Management Review:
5 The team(staff) was very knowledgeable and kind.
149
8/5/2019
Property Review:
Michael
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Stone Ledge was the most amazing property we ever stayed at. Will definitely be back. Clean and very nicely decorated and a brand new hotub that I can't wait to use on our next trip with those views on the back decks. It's amazing!Property Management Review:
5 Great experience with check in and check out. Texted throughout our trip with all the info we needed for anything about our trip.
150
8/3/2019
Property Review:
Brennen
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House5 Amazing property.Property Management Review:
5 Great people.
151
7/25/2019
Property Review:
Bonita
Property Review:
The Nest5 We loved The Nest. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.Property Management Review:
5 Gave very good information on the property and suggested good activities for kids. Also was sure to let us know the best way to enter and exit the driveway since it is a little difficult the first couple of times.
152
7/25/2019
Property Review:
Mark
Property Review:
Trails End5 We have stayed at Trail's End once or twice a year for years. It is perfect for our needs which is golfing on Signal MountainProperty Management Review:
4.875
153
7/21/2019
Property Review:
Alexander
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.7 It was perfect. Not too far but not too close. Great wooded surroundings, quiet (even minimal road noise), shady, great A/C, very nice accommodations. More like a 4 star hotel in the cabin versus what one thinks of as a "cabin". Beautifully appointed.Property Management Review:
4.625 The team was incredibly nice, helpful and efficient. Having been in the travel agency business for 40+ years, I appreciate good customer service and this team is superlative. Every question we shot to them they could immediately answer. Great job!!
154
7/21/2019
Property Review:
John
Property Review:
The Shed5 Great experience. Tiny house living at its best! Made our 35th Wedding Anniversary very special! Can’t wait to come back.
Dairl and Susan
Property Management Review:
5 Very cooperative. We had a power outage in the area our last day and one of your team members kept in touch via text to keep us informed of the situation until the power was back on.
155
7/21/2019
Property Review:
Megan
Property Review:
Tiny Magnolia House5 It was extremely clean and just beautiful. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. It's not only clean but it's fun to try out a tiny house and jump on the trend! The agents and rental owners were so Helpful, informative, and check on you multiple times during your stay. They even brought us dog biscuits to make friends with a near by farm dog! Which by the way we are best friends now.Property Management Review:
5 Awesome!!! Highly recommend!
156
7/19/2019
Property Review:
Amy
Property Review:
The Shed4.7 My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Shed. Even though it was hot the hot tub was relaxing after a long day of hiking.Property Management Review:
4.5 I only spoke with the booking staff. They were very friendly.
157
7/19/2019
Property Review:
Jon
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Property Management Review:
5
158
7/15/2019
Property Review:
Ashton
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Very beautiful view and love the house. It was very clean.Property Management Review:
5 They were all very friendly and helpful. Any questions I had they responded very quickly and efficient.
159
7/15/2019
Property Review:
Oriana
Property Review:
Tiny Redbud House5 was both peaceful and privateProperty Management Review:
5 conveniently via text!
160
7/14/2019
Property Review:
Mindy
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Beautiful view. Beautiful decor. Big house that feels quaint and relaxing.Property Management Review:
5 So friendly, helpful, and quick to respond.
161
7/12/2019
Property Review:
Randy
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 It was wonderful.Property Management Review:
5 Flawless.
162
7/10/2019
Property Review:
Gabriel
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 We really enjoyed the property and everything was amazing. Its not a big deal and did not affect our stay but wanted to mention the front door sticks. I know its a newly built property and should be a easy fix. It could be a issue for older clientel as it was hard to get in and out of but as mentioned not a big deal. The ammenties were great and we love the location. As mentioned before Robin was amazing and we appreciate her getting us to extend one more night for us. It was really hard leaving that property and the drive to Chattanooga was short and sweet through the mountains. Thanks again to everyone for making our stay amazing and look forward to next time. Gabe and KatProperty Management Review:
5 We called when we we arrived at the Cabin and spoke to a female rep who answered right away. We had cold groceries and were anxious to get into the property. She reset the code for us immediately as the first one initially didnt work but it was probably my errror haha. Im very impressed by the friendliness and the eagerness of the staff to make a happy customer.
163
7/7/2019
Property Review:
Shaina
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Windsong Chalet was the most perfect cabin in the woods and life truly is better in the mountains!Property Management Review:
5 Monica and Katie were amazing communicators from booking to checkout. They texted to checkin to help with discounts or ideas to plan activities and really made our experience feel personalized and welcome. And friendly. We will be back!
164
7/8/2019
Property Review:
Amber
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Property Management Review:
5
165
7/1/2019
Property Review:
Julie
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure4.7 We brought 5 kids and they loved it. The teenage girls took photos on the deck with the pretty view. I also love that you supplied box fans as we always use those to sleep.Property Management Review:
4.5 Your team members were wonderful. Super friendly and helpful. Checking in and out is a breeze.
166
7/1/2019
Property Review:
Tracy
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway4.7 My only critique would be to have a king size bed instead of the queen. You have plenty of room for itProperty Management Review:
5 Loved the text communications
167
6/29/2019EveRing Gold Treasure4.8 4.625
168
6/24/2019
Property Review:
Kathy
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.4Drive way was ruff but really liked the cabin. Grandkids want to live there. It was what we was hoping for. Happy with the cabin.Property Management Review:
4.625 Excellent. Very friendly
169
6/27/2019
Property Review:
John
Property Review:
Trails End4.8 Besides needing some general groundskeeping (poison ivy is rampant) and landscaping is nearing rainforest density, we loved everything about it. The remote location allowed for peace and quiet (even with the rooster crowing in the morning) and a way to disconnect. The amenities available (WiFi and smart TVs) allowed for a brief respite during the rain, and the fire pit allowed for some awesome smores!!! Property Management Review:
5 Robin and Samantha in the reservation/guest team we awesome in their support and understanding of some issues that arose during our stay. They provided timely and excellent solutions during the stay.
170
6/22/2019
Property Review:
Candance
Property Review:
Grady`s Hideaway5 Great little hide away!Property Management Review:
5 Excellent customer service! Friendly and thoughtful!
171
6/19/2019
Property Review:
Thomas
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.6No complaints about the property except for the front door lock. A little difficult to make it work. Everything else has been great.Property Management Review:
5 Robin has been great and very helpful in every way.
172
6/16/2019
Property Review:
Karla
Property Review:
Trails End5 Was a wonderful stay the grandbabies loved the playset the adults spent more time on the porch than anywhere else was a very enjoyable experienceProperty Management Review:
5 Very friendly and knowledgeable
173
6/13/2019
Property Review:
Kasey
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 I absolutely love this Bungalow. The layout is perfect. The views are amazing! So peaceful. The cabin is clean, cozy and great for families.Property Management Review:
5 The staff were so kind and helpful. The property was perfect!
174
6/9/2019
Property Review:
Jane
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Property Management Review:
5 Excellent customer service.
175
6/10/2019
Property Review:
Shelly
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.8 Property Management Review:
5 Super friendly and helpful. Easy communication.
176
6/11/2019
Property Review:
Anthony
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin4.9 we really liked the peaceful setting of the cabinProperty Management Review:
5 very helpful
177
6/7/2019
Property Review:
Carla
Property Review:
The Nest4.4Property Management Review:
4.125
178
6/3/2019
Property Review:
Steven
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.8 This property was in a good area. It was very simple to drive to Chattanooga from the cabin. The hot tub was clean. The chalet had everything and the furnishings were very nice. The driveway might need a little attention since it is steep and gravel only. Overall, this is a great place and we will definitely return.Property Management Review:
4.75
179
6/5/2019
Property Review:
William
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Property Management Review:
5
180
6/6/2019
Property Review:
John
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.5 Property Management Review:
4.625
181
5/22/2019
Property Review:
Cody
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.8 It’s just what I needed, a quiet place in the mountains with excellent A/C, great internet, and comfortable beds!Property Management Review:
5 They were wonderful and helpful! Definitely coming back!
182
5/22/2019
Property Review:
Ricardo
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 WonderfulProperty Management Review:
5 Everything was clean and organized
183
5/19/2019
Property Review:
BETH
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.8 It was awesome with a beautiful view! We loved every minute!Property Management Review:
5 They were very helpful and excellent communication!
184
5/13/2019
Property Review:
Elizabeth
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.9 Perfect place....we all like separate rooms with bathrooms and the view was lovely. Everything worked great.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was very helpful and friendly. A great team to make sure everything went well.
185
5/14/2019
Property Review:
Keith
Property Review:
The Shed5 Very clean & comfortable place. We enjoyed everything except the fire pit outside. It rained while we were there. Maybe next time.Property Management Review:
5 Only spoke with someone over the phone but they were very polite & informative.
186
5/6/2019
Property Review:
Diane
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.6Property Management Review:
5 Lively
187
5/6/2019
Property Review:
Suzanne
Property Review:
Porch Perfect4.9 My husband will be traveling several times a year to Chattanooga and we have adult children living within 45 minutes from the area. This house was a perfect location for anything anyone needed. Food, 5 minute drive to downtown and twenty minutes to my husband work. Also love having the extra space for those that needed to work for a bit away from the rest of the family. The house is clean and wonderfully decorated. Property Management Review:
5 Robin was helpful with everything. She was very patient with my questions and lack of technology experience. Our phone calls and texts were friendly. Again I tend to ask a lot of questions several times. And she was always willing to answer anything. Thanks again
188
5/6/2019
Property Review:
Samantha
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.6It was super cute and the view was amazingProperty Management Review:
4.75 They were very helpful
189
5/7/2019
Property Review:
Krysta
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.9 Very clean with outstanding views!Property Management Review:
5 Communication was very quick and easy!
190
4/29/2019
Property Review:
Brenden
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 The property was beautiful, the house was wonderful. They stock it with just the right amount of supplies needed. Great location to grocery stores and downtown Chattanooga. Property Management Review:
5 Very Friendly and helpful, prompt on answering any questions.
191
4/29/2019
Property Review:
Jannie
Property Review:
The Shed5 Property Management Review:
4.875
192
4/22/2019
Property Review:
Jodi
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.5 Property Management Review:
4.625 Chattanooga rental staff are always friendly and accommodating! Really like them, this is our third time using themin one year!
193
4/19/2019
Property Review:
Emmie
Property Review:
Covenant Cottage4.5 Perfect place to stay while getting things taken care of at ��Covenant College. Less than 5 minutes away!Property Management Review:
5 Excellent !
194
4/16/2019
Property Review:
John
Property Review:
Covenant Cottage4.5 Nice little house. Love the mountains and convenience to local attractions.Property Management Review:
4.875 Very helpful when I had issue with Home Away.
195
4/16/2019
Property Review:
Jesse
Property Review:
The Shed5 Awesome location. Great view. Perfect for a couple and their dog.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone I encountered went the extra mile to help us.
196
4/5/2019
Property Review:
Caroline
Property Review:
Porch Perfect5 Property Management Review:
5 Team was amazing and friendly! Checked in on us to make sure we were enjoying our stay. Recommended things to do in the area. Perfect!!!
197
3/30/2019
Property Review:
Stacy
Property Review:
Tranquil Mountain Home5 The property was adorable and very clean. The morning sunrise view is amazing and the birds singing make you want to sit on the front porch for hours! Like its name, the property is very tranquil and a close drive to all the attractions. Property Management Review:
5 Very friendly and helpful.
198
3/30/2019
Property Review:
Shareen
Property Review:
Porch Perfect5 Property Management Review:
5
199
3/29/2019
Property Review:
Antonio
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 We stayed at the Stone Ledge cabin and it was beautiful!! The cabin had plenty of room for our 3 kids. The kids enjoyed the bunk bed area and loft. We were within miles of Rock City, Ruby Falls, incline railway and many other beautiful spots. The two wrapped around decks on the cabin were fantastic! The views were amazing! We were able to even watch hang gliders from the deck as they jumped off the mountain just down the street.

We also loved it so much that we contacted the owners to stay one extra night and they gave us one heck of a deal!!

We definitely recommend this cabin for anyone staying in the Chattanooga area!
Property Management Review:
5 We stayed at the Stone Ledge cabin and it was beautiful!! The cabin had plenty of room for our 3 kids. The kids enjoyed the bunk bed area and loft. We were within miles of Rock City, Ruby Falls, incline railway and many other beautiful spots. The two wrapped around decks on the cabin were fantastic! The views were amazing! We were able to even watch hang gliders from the deck as they jumped off the mountain just down the street.

We also loved it so much that we contacted the owners to stay one extra night and they gave us one heck of a deal!!

We definitely recommend this cabin for anyone staying in the Chattanooga area!
200
3/30/2019
Property Review:
Mary
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin4.4Property Management Review:
4.25
201
3/26/2019
Property Review:
Jacob
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.8 Property Management Review:
4.25
202
3/24/2019
Property Review:
Sharon
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Beautiful views! Great location, close to attractions.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
203
3/25/2019
Property Review:
Kim
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin4Property Management Review:
4
204
3/22/2019
Property Review:
Allison
Property Review:
Blue Mill House5 Beautiful property, pet friendly! Property Management Review:
4.625 Very friendly and informative about our stay. Left Information regarding different things to do in the area. Overall, great service.
205
3/21/2019
Property Review:
Candace
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.9 The house was very welcoming, clean and roomy. The view from the sunroom and deck was awesome! Everything and more than we expected was available for our use. A great place to return tp after a day of touring the area. Thank you for taking such great care to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
One item - change out the master bath showerhead to get some water coming through.
Property Management Review:
5 Any time, from booking throughout our stay that we had a question, Robin respondsd quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
206
3/19/2019
Property Review:
Joshua
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin4.9 I would definitely stay here again.Property Management Review:
5 I appreciated the texts, calls, and emails from the staff. There was clearly an acute interest in making sure we understood procedures and that everything was satisfactory for our experience
207
3/18/2019
Property Review:
Julie
Property Review:
Tranquil Mountain Home4.6Property Management Review:
5 Jen was outstanding!
208
3/15/2019
Property Review:
Timothy
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet4.8 Awesome, cozy, relaxing! Property Management Review:
4.75 Awesome, caring, compassionate.
209
3/18/2019
Property Review:
Jessica
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 This property is wonderful! Can’t go wrong staying here or any other cabin owned by this company ~ the staff is wonderful!Property Management Review:
5 Your team is top notch! We are amazed at the speedy responses and kindness! Thank you so much!
210
3/12/2019
Property Review:
Angela
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 We lost power and there were no flashlights. Luckily this didn’t last long but may be a good idea to have one upstairs and one downstairs in case this happens again.Property Management Review:
5 The staff was always connected and even updated us on the repair time when the power went out :)
211
3/10/2019
Property Review:
Jeffrey
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Property Management Review:
5
212
3/5/2019
Property Review:
Valerie
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.9 Just a cozy weekend getaway for our family,was enjoyed by all.Property Management Review:
5 I worked with Robin and Katie. they went above and beyond what I normally experience from any representatives to make sure that we were satisfied with our decision to stay at The Hunter's Lodge. Honestly ... I was amazed that they were so dedicated to customer satifaction!
213
2/25/2019
Property Review:
Joanne
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Property Management Review:
5 Monica was great to work with
214
2/21/2019
Property Review:
Eric
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Excellent experience with no hassle.Property Management Review:
5 Very quick and detailed with responses.
215
2/19/2019
Property Review:
Donna
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.8 Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was very friendly and helpful
216
2/22/2019
Property Review:
Carol
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.1Property Management Review:
4.375
217
2/11/2019
Property Review:
Tammy
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 I would not change anything about the place. But a hot tub would be awesome on the lower level balcony. So you can sit in and enjoy the view.Property Management Review:
5
218
2/5/2019
Property Review:
Cassie
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.7 Great experience. We loved the cabin, the views, the fact that Cloudland Canyon state park was so close, and dealing with the coordinators was a breeze. Beautiful property! We will definitely return!Property Management Review:
5
219
2/4/2019
Property Review:
Pamela
Property Review:
The Shed5 Property Management Review:
5
220
1/28/2019
Property Review:
Amy
Property Review:
The Nest5 Absolutely one of the nicest properties I have stayed at. Highly recommended!Property Management Review:
5 Excellent customer service
221
1/16/2019
Property Review:
Heather
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 We had a great stay in this charming home on top of Lookout Mountain. It had beautiful views and all the amenities we needed. It rained the whole time we were there, but we were comfortable and cozy curled up on the sofa or sleeping soundly with the rain in the metal roof. I would definitely recommend this cabin!Property Management Review:
5 I was contacted immediately after making my reservation. I received the contract and rental information promptly by email. I received a text from the owner, in case I had any questions. I was impressed by the service provided.
222
1/11/2019
Property Review:
Elizabeth
Property Review:
The Shed5 We've come to the shed about 4 other times now, and have always had a wonderful experience!Property Management Review:
5 We've come to the shed about 4 other times now, and have always had a wonderful experience!
223
1/6/2019
Property Review:
Laura
Property Review:
The Nest4.8 Everything was great except the clothes dryer. It took endless cycles and hours to get clothes to dry.Property Management Review:
5 The team was excellent. Prompt, friendly, and helpful response to everything!
224
1/2/2019
Property Review:
Debra
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.8 Property Management Review:
4.5 Samantha was very friendly and welcoming! Although we didn’t need to contact her for assistance during our stay, I would have been comfortable doing so.
225
1/2/2019
Property Review:
Oksana
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.6Everything was nice, we had great time Property Management Review:
4.75 Very helpful and friendly
226
12/31/2018
Property Review:
Christy
Property Review:
The Nest4.8 Property Management Review:
5 They were and are very friendly . Very accommodating and tried to meet all our needs:)
227
1/1/2019
Property Review:
Rhett
Property Review:
Trails End5 all of my family were very pleased with our stayProperty Management Review:
5 very good experience,friendly and knowledgable
228
1/1/2019
Property Review:
Katherine
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Windsong Chalet was perfect for our family. Our kids loved it and we were so happy to be able to bring our dogs on vacation with us for Christmas. Thank you for an amazing stay! We hope to come back in the spring or fall.Property Management Review:
5 Everyone was very helpful and informative. Emails, text messages and phone calls were all handled promptly and quite happily.
229
1/7/2019
Property Review:
Nancy
Property Review:
The Nest5 Thoroughly enjoyed our family stay at the Nest! Warm, cozy, clean. Very comfortable. Due to navigating the steep driveway, would suggest arriving during the daylight the first time; otherwise, no problem. Great place!Property Management Review:
5 Only had one question prior to arrival that was answered immediately.
230
12/18/2018
Property Review:
Tonia
Property Review:
The Nest4.9 Property Management Review:
5
231
12/11/20184.8 Surpassed expectations!Property Management Review:
5 Friendly, through!
232
12/10/2018
Property Review:
Michael
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Property Management Review:
5
233
12/7/2018
Property Review:
Larry
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.4Property Management Review:
4.625
234
12/6/2018
Property Review:
Greg
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge4.6Property Management Review:
5
235
12/3/2018
Property Review:
Dewaynia
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Property Management Review:
5
236
12/3/2018
Property Review:
Todd
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.8 Property Management Review:
4.875
237
11/30/2018
Property Review:
Dona
Property Review:
Trails End4.2My family and I had a great Thanksgiving. My grandchildren loved the ability to rake up leaves in the backyard, running and jumping into them. The family enjoyed the firepit outback where smores were made and the kids learned to collect fire wood. Overall this was a great experience for my grandchildren who live in the city where these thing are not easily accessible. Thanks for a great 2018 Thanksgiving. Property Management Review:
5 All team members I dealt with were extremely professional and very helpful. I would recommend this team to anyone. They all went out of the way to help me with everything.
238
11/29/2018
Property Review:
Julie
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure4.2We were not there very long but enjoyed out stay.
The property was very clean and management was easy to work with.
The driveway is a little steep.
Property Management Review:
4
239
11/27/2018
Property Review:
Joshua
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.4Property Management Review:
4
240
11/26/2018
Property Review:
Melissa
Property Review:
The Nest4.9 We will be back again!Property Management Review:
5 The team was great to work with and quick to respond when a breaker flipped.
241
11/26/2018
Property Review:
Jerry
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure5 Great location... Beautiful view...Property Management Review:
5 Wonderful rental experience the staff was great to work with...
242
12/6/2018
Property Review:
Melanie
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow5 Beautiful cabin, amazing views. Cabin was very clean and even nicer than pictures on web site. Great place to spend Thanksgiving with family!Property Management Review:
5 Very friendly staff, they checked in with us before and during our stay to offer assistance and just to make sure we were well taken care of.
243
11/26/2018
Property Review:
John
Property Review:
Trails End4.6Property Management Review:
4.625
244
11/23/2018
Property Review:
Taylor
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Clean, amazing view. Close to great attractions.Property Management Review:
5 Excellent
245
11/23/2018
Property Review:
Vicki
Property Review:
Boulder Bungalow4.8 Beautiful view! Loved watching the Hang Gliders. Nice quiet family get away.Property Management Review:
5 Prompt and professional.
246
11/23/2018
Property Review:
Victoria
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Property Management Review:
5
247
11/16/2018
Property Review:
David
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.6Property Management Review:
5
248
11/6/2018
Property Review:
Ted
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Property Management Review:
5
249
11/4/2018
Property Review:
Joan
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin5 We loved the property. It was so much fun to have a cabin in the woods. It has everything you need to make your stay great. We WILL be back.Property Management Review:
5 The team was great. They text me the second day and asked if everything was okay and if we need information about things to do in the area. Most people don’t do that.
250
10/31/2018
Property Review:
Bryant
Property Review:
The Shed4Property Management Review:
4
251
10/31/2018
Property Review:
Lori
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Totally enjoyed our stay there. The view was awesome. Absolutely loved the character of the house and all the unique decor.Property Management Review:
4.625 Very interactive and quick in response. Kept us up to date and I knew I could reach someone if needed.
252
10/29/2018
Property Review:
Chris
Property Review:
The Nest5 Cabin was just right for 6 adults. The outdoor firepit was a major plus. Appliances where updated and the cabin came with internet and plenty of room to spread out if the weather outdoors was bad.Property Management Review:
5 Quite helpful and very timely. Couldn't have asked for better customer service.
253
10/27/2018
Property Review:
Cheryl
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Property Management Review:
5
254
10/26/2018
Property Review:
Spencer
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Property Management Review:
5
255
10/20/2018
Property Review:
KAREN
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 Definitely spoiled us and raised the expectations on future visits.Property Management Review:
5 Pleasant to work with and knew properties well.
256
10/17/2018
Property Review:
Blaine
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure5 The house was very nice and clean and the view was fantasticProperty Management Review:
5 Thank you everyone was very helpful.
257
10/16/2018
Property Review:
Karen
Property Review:
The Nest4.7 Driveway is a booger! And we live in the TN mountains. Winter just wouldn’t be pleasant getting in and out.Property Management Review:
4.875 Only problem we had was getting the door to lock back. But we realize it was probably user error. ☺� A sign up somewhere with the house name would help too. We went to the front door first (which was open by the way) and we saw the TV on and heard the music. So we assumed we at the wrong place. A name at the door would have been helpful.
258
10/15/2018
Property Review:
Karin
Property Review:
Plum Nelly Cabin4.9 Great little cabin. Neighbors were friendly too! Next door neighbor saw us by our campfire one night and the next day we had a a pile of twigs by our fire ring for use that night. What a thoughtful surprise!Property Management Review:
5
259
10/22/2018
Property Review:
Cassi
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.6Great property. Just wish we had been a little closer to town since we had little ones with us that got tired quickly during the day.Property Management Review:
4Staff was great! Super nice and always quick to respond.
260
10/15/2018
Property Review:
Jason
Property Review:
The Shed5 Property Management Review:
5
261
10/13/2018
Property Review:
Amanda
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.8 Property was very clean and had a beautiful view. Close to all the attractions.Property Management Review:
4.5 Staff was very friendly and helpful.
262
10/13/2018
Property Review:
Vickie
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure5 Overall excellent experienceProperty Management Review:
5 The team members were great and got us a good price so we could enjoy the stay at one of your houses for our 25th wedding anniversary
263
10/5/2018
Property Review:
Jeremy
Property Review:
The Shed5 The hang gliding park being right there a stones throw away is an experience worth having!Property Management Review:
5 Exactly what you want, when you want it to be simple and accommodating!
264
10/1/2018
Property Review:
Ron
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 Wonderful house to stay in for a family! Beautifully appointed updated house in a gorgeous setting. Great restaurants on Lookout Mountain so if you choose to stay on the mountain to eat instead of going in to Chattanooga, plenty to choose from!Property Management Review:
5 Very helpful staff available to answer your questions from 8-11PM
265
10/5/2018
Property Review:
Greg
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.9 This property is better than advertised. Beautiful, peaceful & the view is just awe inspiring. Whether you want to hike, read a book, relax outside or go into town, it’s perfect for R & R. I would say one thing I’ve read some of the other reviews. The road is tight, winding and could give your heart a couple jumps but coming from West Virginia it’s what you would expect to get to a quiet, peaceful place at a hiking trail head never the less. My wife and I both thought it brought a since of fun and adventure traveling in. So, don’t let any of that scare you. It is a good bit to the store so pack (food) accordingly. Sit back, drink a glass of wine or whatever and enjoy the history of this amazing cabin. It’s worth every penny, which is my wife’s name and we did!!!! P.S. there are some rocks right down from the Cabin to the left, might have to get your feet wet but sitting out there was so peaceful. Property Management Review:
5 This has to be the best customer service bunch I’ve dealt with. Super nice, knew the area & would explain anything you needed. Even if you don’t talk to the same person each time they all know what’s going on and will get you an answer. They really did make us feel at easy with our rental.
266
9/4/2018
Property Review:
Heather
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House5 We enjoyed our stay at Peach Bluff house. I do suggest you put some kind of warning upon entering that there is a step down at the back of the house. We were preoccupied with the pretty view out the back windows and one member of our party fell down since we were not expecting a step inside the house. Thankfully she was ok but if it could easily have been worse.Property Management Review:
4.75 Team was very responsive to initial request for information and sent contract and check in info quickly.
267
9/3/2018
Property Review:
Vicki
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Had a great time.Property Management Review:
5 Very friendly.
268
8/31/2018
Property Review:
Tony
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 There is alot to do within a short drive time. The lodge is beautiful with an awesome view.Property Management Review:
5 The team gave us ideas on what was around the area to visit. They were very friendly.
269
9/3/2018
Property Review:
Kathy
Property Review:
The Nest4.9 The Nest is such a fun place to stay - it is unique with extensive porches and lots of places to take in the fresh air and views. The house is clean and comfortable and well-equipped. We loved it!Property Management Review:
5 Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional and offered lots of information about fun activities near the rental. It's always a little scary to pay upfront for lodging you've seen only on the internet, but you can trust Chattanooga Vacation Rentals - they're doing a great job!
270
8/28/2018
Property Review:
Brent
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Hunters Lodge was a hard place to leave. The entire family wanted to stay longer. In fact the one day our kids opted to stay back at the cabin instead of going out for the day to enjoy the place and relax. The view from the deck of this cabin words can't describe. We ended up eating every meal from the deck overlooking the valley. We will definable return, thanks again for an unforgettable trip.Property Management Review:
5 By far the best rental experience we've encountered. The check in process and the communication was above and beyond. One call or text away with assistance or answers. The Staff was also very friendly to talk to regarding local attractions. Being from out of state it was nice to talk to a local to get information and tips for our vacation. They were more than happy to talk and make recommendations for our trip.
271
8/20/2018
Property Review:
Amanda
Property Review:
Stone Ledge4.9 Perfect as perfect can be!Property Management Review:
4.875 Communication was fantastic!
272
8/17/2018
Property Review:
Ashley
Property Review:
Ring Gold Treasure4.8 We really enjoyed our stay. It met our needs for the weekend perfectly and we had a relaxing time while we were there. I really appreciated that there was not a long list of things to do prior to checking out beyond just leaving the property the way we found it. It is always hectic trying to get on the road and get out before the check-out time, so it was a very pleasant experience to not have to fret over a long list of things to be done before we left. We will definitively book a stay here in the future!Property Management Review:
5 Everyone I talked was very nice, helpful, and efficient. They did a great job making check-in and check-out an easy process.
273
8/15/2018
Property Review:
Reginald
Property Review:
Trails End4.9 Everything was great. Quiet and relaxful stay.Property Management Review:
4.5 Very helpful and friendly.
274
8/15/2018
Property Review:
Paula
Property Review:
Hunters Lodge5 Hunter Lodge is a very nice place to stay. It is large enough for 6 people to feel comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is to put a queen size bed in the main floor front bedroom. The cleaning service is to be commended as the place was top notch. It was a very nice stay for the six of us.Property Management Review:
5 It was a pleasure to work with the members of your staff.
275
8/15/2018
Property Review:
Rosemary
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Property Management Review:
5
276
8/15/2018
Property Review:
JOEY
Property Review:
Stone Ledge5 It was a surreal experience. Everything was so much nicer than what we expected. The views were unbelievable. Even the view from the bedroom window was great, especially at night. The bed was equally as comfortable as our own. The air conditioner even did a great job.Property Management Review:
5 They were all very friendly and helpful. It was obvious they wanted and appreciated our business. They were also available for questions about the area attractions.
277
8/4/2018
Property Review:
PJ
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.8 Property Management Review:
4.5
278
7/30/2018
Property Review:
Anisa
Property Review:
The Shed4.9 Property Management Review:
5
279
7/30/2018
Property Review:
Tiffany
Property Review:
Pot Point Cabin4.8 Property Management Review:
4.875
280
8/1/2018
Property Review:
Lauren
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 Super clean, quaint and charming.Property Management Review:
5 Professional and competent.
281
7/24/2018
Property Review:
Nicole
Property Review:
Windsong Chalet5 This was such a precious place, with complete privacy. It was peaceful and we absolutely loved it! Property Management Review:
5
282
7/22/2018
Property Review:
Brian
Property Review:
Peach Bluff House4.9 beautiful. i didn't want to leave. the mountain view was a stunning example of God's immense power!Property Management Review:
4.875 very friendly and helpful
283
6/26/20184.8 Property Management Review:
4.75